DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1979-06-14 Thursday
6 3 3 7
0 2 5 0
1 4 9 3
1979-06-13 Wednesday
1 2 4 4
5 6 9 3
1 4 7 6
1979-06-12 Tuesday
2 7 9 3
8 0 6 4
5 6 7 1
1979-06-11 Monday
5 0 4 8
0 8 2 1
3 6 2 8
1979-06-10 Sunday
2 4 1 6
4 3 4 2
9 2 0 7
1979-06-09 Saturday
2 4 0 1
8 2 8 0
0 9 6 9
1979-06-08 Friday
9 1 8 8
3 8 9 5
6 1 0 0
1979-06-07 Thursday
7 8 1 0
7 9 4 1
3 9 3 2
1979-06-06 Wednesday
5 2 7 0
3 3 6 5
5 8 7 2
1979-06-05 Tuesday
2 2 9 0
3 5 4 7
2 2 5 5
1979-06-04 Monday
0 3 1 9
6 6 8 2
4 9 6 6
1979-06-03 Sunday
5 6 4 0
3 0 5 6
2 8 3 2
1979-06-02 Saturday
6 5 8 2
1 3 0 4
8 0 4 4
1979-06-01 Friday
8 5 9 8
7 3 8 4
2 5 8 4
1979-05-31 Thursday
1 3 1 5
3 0 7 7
7 4 4 7
1979-05-30 Wednesday
3 1 8 7
7 0 2 0
4 9 8 4
1979-05-29 Tuesday
0 0 4 2
9 7 9 5
8 9 4 7
1979-05-28 Monday
3 5 8 6
9 0 6 3
4 3 5 8
1979-05-27 Sunday
9 1 6 5
7 1 2 9
6 7 9 3
1979-05-26 Saturday
5 1 8 3
9 4 2 4
4 8 7 1