DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-09-10 Thursday
5 7 2 8
5 2 8 5
0 4 2 7
2020-09-09 Wednesday
7 1 3 1
3 4 0 5
8 0 3 9
2020-09-08 Tuesday
1 2 7 8
1 0 5 3
5 5 2 1
2020-09-07 Monday
8 9 0 3
2 7 4 6
6 2 0 7
2020-09-06 Sunday
6 3 5 0
8 4 8 4
4 0 1 5
2020-09-05 Saturday
1 0 2 8
0 3 7 8
5 1 3 0
2020-09-04 Friday
3 2 5 7
5 8 3 1
9 0 1 2
2020-09-03 Thursday
9 5 1 8
7 3 2 0
1 4 8 2
2020-09-02 Wednesday
8 5 7 0
6 1 3 9
8 4 7 2
2020-09-01 Tuesday
7 5 6 1
0 1 2 3
3 5 9 4
2020-08-31 Monday
0 1 8 5
7 8 1 0
8 5 9 6
2020-08-30 Sunday
6 1 3 7
3 0 2 4
6 0 1 5
2020-08-29 Saturday
3 6 9 8
4 2 5 1
6 7 5 2
2020-08-28 Friday
7 0 3 5
5 1 8 3
7 1 6 6
2020-08-27 Thursday
5 8 8 0
9 2 6 7
1 3 5 4
2020-08-26 Wednesday
6 3 7 1
4 1 2 8
8 2 6 9
2020-08-25 Tuesday
6 0 1 5
4 9 6 2
5 6 8 6
2020-08-24 Monday
7 1 4 5
0 8 7 6
9 3 0 2
2020-08-23 Sunday
2 8 4 3
9 0 7 1
4 5 8 2
2020-08-22 Saturday
0 8 5 7
9 6 0 5
0 6 1 3