DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1976-12-13 Monday
8 2 0 1
9 3 8 7
6 6 2 3
1976-12-12 Sunday
7 2 7 2
4 9 3 0
3 1 4 1
1976-12-11 Saturday
1 7 9 2
6 4 7 1
2 5 9 1
1976-12-10 Friday
1 5 9 9
8 7 7 5
6 6 7 1
1976-12-09 Thursday
1 4 0 5
2 2 1 8
3 9 1 8
1976-12-08 Wednesday
0 7 6 4
7 5 4 6
0 9 3 7
1976-12-07 Tuesday
0 3 4 7
9 3 2 7
2 9 6 8
1976-12-06 Monday
2 5 9 5
1 8 8 0
0 3 6 3
1976-12-05 Sunday
8 0 1 5
6 4 2 5
1 3 0 1
1976-12-04 Saturday
6 0 3 2
1 1 4 5
4 7 4 4
1976-12-03 Friday
0 4 2 7
7 6 9 1
1 7 4 0
1976-12-02 Thursday
9 1 0 3
4 4 3 8
2 4 2 8
1976-12-01 Wednesday
1 7 8 5
3 5 3 4
9 6 8 3
1976-11-30 Tuesday
4 2 9 9
5 9 8 2
5 0 2 4
1976-11-29 Monday
9 5 8 5
4 6 0 0
9 5 6 2
1976-11-28 Sunday
6 0 7 1
7 8 5 4
8 7 0 4
1976-11-27 Saturday
0 5 4 1
2 2 8 9
9 0 7 3
1976-11-26 Friday
7 1 5 5
2 0 7 8
0 1 8 7
1976-11-25 Thursday
7 7 7 1
2 0 7 2
1 3 7 1
1976-11-24 Wednesday
1 0 2 1
2 4 3 0
2 1 1 4