DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-06-23 Wednesday
2 0 9 0
6 2 5 6
4 5 5 9
2021-06-22 Tuesday
3 5 2 0
5 1 5 0
9 3 7 8
2021-06-21 Monday
5 0 0 3
0 8 4 3
6 8 6 2
2021-06-20 Sunday
4 5 7 8
7 1 1 9
3 4 7 4
2021-06-19 Saturday
7 9 2 3
6 0 1 0
5 6 8 2
2021-06-18 Friday
3 7 0 1
1 4 9 8
0 0 1 8
2021-06-17 Thursday
5 2 4 5
2 4 7 5
2 2 5 4
2021-06-16 Wednesday
2 9 9 8
5 4 5 5
9 7 1 6
2021-06-15 Tuesday
3 9 5 3
7 0 1 0
4 8 5 7
2021-06-14 Monday
6 0 5 8
4 4 8 0
3 2 6 8
2021-06-13 Sunday
2 9 7 3
6 9 0 2
1 6 1 0
2021-06-12 Saturday
0 3 7 5
2 4 5 1
5 9 4 7
2021-06-11 Friday
6 7 1 1
3 9 6 8
4 6 4 2
2021-06-10 Thursday
2 3 9 1
5 2 2 8
0 8 5 4
2021-06-09 Wednesday
9 3 8 0
0 3 1 4
2 7 0 9
2021-06-08 Tuesday
9 7 4 2
0 4 4 3
8 2 9 7
2021-06-07 Monday
3 4 9 2
8 6 2 9
6 6 5 7
2021-06-06 Sunday
2 1 5 9
2 4 0 0
7 3 2 8
2021-06-05 Saturday
1 2 6 5
2 9 7 3
0 1 7 2
2021-06-04 Friday
6 6 6 4
7 6 8 6
2 9 1 3