DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1975-11-09 Sunday
9 9 2 4
6 7 0 7
9 8 5 0
1975-11-08 Saturday
6 5 5 2
6 2 4 8
6 4 5 2
1975-11-07 Friday
6 0 1 1
3 0 4 4
9 6 7 0
1975-11-06 Thursday
4 8 0 1
7 1 3 1
2 7 8 0
1975-11-05 Wednesday
3 3 8 6
6 1 9 8
2 1 8 4
1975-11-04 Tuesday
5 8 4 2
5 8 4 4
0 3 7 3
1975-11-03 Monday
7 1 3 8
0 9 8 2
8 0 9 8
1975-11-02 Sunday
6 7 5 7
2 5 0 0
7 9 3 2
1975-11-01 Saturday
5 7 7 8
2 0 8 5
8 6 3 6
1975-10-31 Friday
8 4 1 6
2 7 7 9
8 7 9 2
1975-10-30 Thursday
2 5 0 3
9 2 8 0
0 6 3 4
1975-10-29 Wednesday
2 0 9 4
0 6 4 4
8 5 1 1
1975-10-28 Tuesday
8 8 0 0
6 6 9 8
6 5 1 8
1975-10-27 Monday
5 5 9 1
7 0 2 6
9 9 8 2
1975-10-26 Sunday
3 1 8 1
0 4 1 0
8 2 6 0
1975-10-25 Saturday
6 6 7 2
1 5 5 0
5 4 5 9
1975-10-24 Friday
9 4 5 9
0 1 0 1
3 5 0 2
1975-10-23 Thursday
0 4 2 3
2 8 4 1
2 2 0 2
1975-10-22 Wednesday
3 9 9 7
0 3 0 3
4 1 3 8
1975-10-21 Tuesday
4 6 2 1
4 9 9 6
8 2 4 1