DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1990-02-03 Saturday
9 5 5 4
9 0 9 3
3 7 7 2
1990-02-02 Friday
2 0 3 7
8 2 8 7
4 0 0 7
1990-02-01 Thursday
6 0 9 7
6 8 7 1
9 2 4 0
1990-01-31 Wednesday
9 3 7 1
1 2 5 0
9 6 8 0
1990-01-30 Tuesday
8 2 0 7
5 0 3 4
2 6 0 3
1990-01-29 Monday
4 3 3 4
2 2 8 6
6 1 5 3
1990-01-28 Sunday
8 1 1 6
7 6 7 0
4 3 3 7
1990-01-27 Saturday
9 6 6 1
9 7 9 4
8 0 1 8
1990-01-26 Friday
0 9 6 3
4 5 5 5
9 4 8 9
1990-01-25 Thursday
5 0 9 8
0 0 5 5
8 9 6 1
1990-01-24 Wednesday
0 5 7 2
1 7 2 9
3 7 4 4
1990-01-23 Tuesday
9 4 0 7
0 3 0 1
5 7 0 3
1990-01-22 Monday
7 1 7 3
0 3 2 2
0 2 2 5
1990-01-21 Sunday
3 8 9 4
0 1 8 4
2 0 9 1
1990-01-20 Saturday
2 7 5 3
1 6 4 8
6 2 7 4
1990-01-19 Friday
5 9 5 1
3 6 2 9
3 7 5 3
1990-01-18 Thursday
2 9 0 5
1 6 9 3
0 9 8 5
1990-01-17 Wednesday
9 5 8 3
3 0 8 5
6 0 0 6
1990-01-16 Tuesday
0 6 1 2
7 6 5 5
0 4 2 3
1990-01-15 Monday
6 1 2 7
7 5 1 3
1 6 5 5