DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1973-01-12 Friday
4 7 2 0
0 7 7 8
9 1 5 9
1973-01-11 Thursday
5 7 6 3
1 6 1 3
4 7 2 2
1973-01-10 Wednesday
6 6 4 6
8 6 1 0
8 7 9 0
1973-01-09 Tuesday
7 5 5 2
2 1 6 4
8 5 6 9
1973-01-08 Monday
0 2 6 1
9 0 7 3
9 4 5 5
1973-01-07 Sunday
9 6 6 7
8 7 7 7
8 6 3 5
1973-01-06 Saturday
0 4 5 1
6 9 0 9
7 4 8 3
1973-01-05 Friday
3 4 7 2
7 8 1 7
9 3 8 1
1973-01-04 Thursday
3 5 3 2
7 2 8 9
2 1 4 3
1973-01-03 Wednesday
9 0 4 9
5 8 9 6
2 6 2 2
1973-01-02 Tuesday
0 8 1 6
1 0 4 1
9 1 9 5
1973-01-01 Monday
8 3 5 7
9 6 4 6
0 3 5 3
1972-12-31 Sunday
2 1 2 1
0 6 4 8
6 2 7 4
1972-12-30 Saturday
4 5 4 0
6 2 7 1
8 2 7 9
1972-12-29 Friday
3 7 7 0
4 3 4 7
0 4 2 6
1972-12-28 Thursday
3 1 3 8
4 6 3 7
9 6 4 1
1972-12-27 Wednesday
4 2 3 3
3 3 5 3
6 0 6 4
1972-12-26 Tuesday
1 1 9 6
9 6 1 4
2 8 5 4
1972-12-25 Monday
9 6 8 8
9 9 9 3
8 6 6 7
1972-12-24 Sunday
9 2 5 2
0 8 4 9
6 8 4 2