DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-11-11 Monday
5 9 1 3
8 9 7 1
7 9 7 5
2019-11-10 Sunday
8 7 8 3
4 9 1 0
1 8 9 1
2019-11-09 Saturday
0 7 7 9
2 4 6 4
0 2 3 0
2019-11-08 Friday
4 0 6 7
5 3 1 8
2 9 7 0
2019-11-07 Thursday
2 0 2 1
3 5 8 4
5 4 7 1
2019-11-06 Wednesday
1 9 7 5
5 9 4 6
2 6 9 7
2019-11-05 Tuesday
2 7 9 1
5 0 5 7
9 8 5 1
2019-11-04 Monday
4 1 3 8
3 5 2 7
5 8 6 6
2019-11-03 Sunday
9 8 2 4
6 9 3 0
7 3 4 0
2019-11-02 Saturday
5 6 4 1
2 9 4 8
8 9 5 6
2019-11-01 Friday
7 0 9 4
4 8 1 3
8 5 8 2
2019-10-31 Thursday
6 1 4 5
3 5 2 0
4 2 8 5
2019-10-30 Wednesday
2 5 0 4
9 2 6 3
0 5 8 3
2019-10-29 Tuesday
3 7 8 9
6 0 1 9
2 6 4 4
2019-10-28 Monday
6 9 3 4
9 2 1 5
8 0 2 7
2019-10-27 Sunday
5 7 1 4
5 9 9 9
6 7 6 3
2019-10-26 Saturday
4 6 1 7
7 9 5 2
2 6 3 2
2019-10-25 Friday
2 3 8 7
9 8 5 6
1 3 4 0
2019-10-24 Thursday
3 6 7 9
6 6 9 4
7 4 1 0
2019-10-23 Wednesday
9 5 0 7
5 7 6 6
1 6 4 0