DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1977-04-13 Wednesday
2 9 5 4
1 5 2 4
2 6 7 3
1977-04-12 Tuesday
3 3 3 1
8 4 4 8
7 8 0 0
1977-04-11 Monday
5 5 7 2
2 7 0 5
5 6 3 2
1977-04-10 Sunday
2 3 2 8
1 7 7 8
2 0 0 2
1977-04-09 Saturday
5 2 1 4
1 7 4 6
5 1 1 3
1977-04-08 Friday
1 5 1 3
0 4 3 4
8 7 4 8
1977-04-07 Thursday
0 6 5 3
2 4 1 3
6 2 1 6
1977-04-06 Wednesday
8 8 8 2
3 8 9 8
8 2 4 0
1977-04-05 Tuesday
5 2 9 6
3 8 7 3
0 0 5 5
1977-04-04 Monday
4 0 0 4
0 1 2 3
0 0 5 2
1977-04-03 Sunday
8 9 0 5
7 6 4 7
7 3 4 2
1977-04-02 Saturday
0 6 3 3
3 6 2 7
2 3 8 9
1977-04-01 Friday
2 4 6 5
3 1 2 7
4 5 6 1
1977-03-31 Thursday
3 5 5 1
3 8 4 8
0 0 2 7
1977-03-30 Wednesday
3 1 5 8
4 1 0 9
1 1 9 6
1977-03-29 Tuesday
4 9 1 2
2 0 9 5
3 4 7 4
1977-03-28 Monday
1 6 7 1
0 9 5 9
5 9 4 0
1977-03-27 Sunday
3 5 2 7
0 6 8 3
0 5 5 5
1977-03-26 Saturday
8 2 4 6
7 6 7 0
5 4 2 9
1977-03-25 Friday
8 9 6 7
1 1 1 3
8 1 5 0