DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-09-26 Thursday
4 3 0 6
2 0 6 4
9 6 7 1
2019-09-25 Wednesday
6 1 8 5
6 7 1 3
1 4 3 8
2019-09-24 Tuesday
5 3 4 1
6 2 0 9
3 9 8 2
2019-09-23 Monday
3 9 1 9
0 9 3 1
6 3 5 4
2019-09-22 Sunday
6 0 1 2
8 3 6 9
5 4 9 3
2019-09-21 Saturday
4 1 3 8
5 9 2 0
3 6 8 5
2019-09-20 Friday
1 8 2 6
2 3 9 1
6 0 7 8
2019-09-19 Thursday
9 4 0 4
2 8 1 5
5 2 6 3
2019-09-18 Wednesday
3 3 8 1
4 7 2 6
7 5 4 3
2019-09-17 Tuesday
0 6 3 8
9 7 4 6
3 1 2 9
2019-09-16 Monday
8 5 9 4
7 0 3 7
5 4 6 7
2019-09-15 Sunday
4 3 5 5
6 0 8 4
4 9 0 5
2019-09-14 Saturday
1 6 2 5
6 4 3 7
3 0 8 9
2019-09-13 Friday
4 7 5 6
3 7 6 9
6 1 5 4
2019-09-12 Thursday
5 1 2 1
4 9 3 8
9 5 6 5
2019-09-11 Wednesday
7 2 6 1
1 3 8 3
2 7 5 0
2019-09-10 Tuesday
6 0 1 5
4 5 7 8
3 8 9 2
2019-09-09 Monday
8 4 2 2
7 0 3 6
2 7 8 9
2019-09-08 Sunday
7 6 5 3
5 3 6 7
4 2 7 1
2019-09-07 Saturday
1 9 4 6
5 6 1 2
4 8 6 5