DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2009-04-05 Sunday
6 6 4 9
6 2 8 1
1 7 3 7
2009-04-04 Saturday
8 5 0 1
6 0 3 6
9 6 6 5
2009-04-03 Friday
1 4 9 3
7 9 2 2
5 3 2 8
2009-04-02 Thursday
5 0 0 2
9 3 7 2
5 3 8 1
2009-04-01 Wednesday
1 1 2 4
1 5 7 2
7 8 6 5
2009-03-31 Tuesday
4 4 0 9
7 3 1 4
3 8 7 7
2009-03-30 Monday
9 9 0 0
7 5 5 4
6 4 0 7
2009-03-29 Sunday
7 3 7 0
3 5 2 4
0 1 9 8
2009-03-28 Saturday
4 6 1 5
1 4 6 6
1 0 5 5
2009-03-27 Friday
1 3 8 4
7 9 8 7
2 3 5 1
2009-03-26 Thursday
3 4 7 7
3 3 1 4
6 0 3 2
2009-03-25 Wednesday
9 2 6 6
1 1 3 0
4 4 0 5
2009-03-24 Tuesday
5 9 6 2
4 5 9 2
9 3 8 4
2009-03-23 Monday
2 4 0 0
4 1 8 4
6 0 0 9
2009-03-22 Sunday
0 3 3 4
0 5 7 3
9 9 2 9
2009-03-21 Saturday
0 9 3 2
3 0 0 0
5 8 5 4
2009-03-20 Friday
6 1 8 8
2 1 5 0
8 6 7 0
2009-03-19 Thursday
3 0 6 5
4 6 1 3
0 0 9 7
2009-03-18 Wednesday
1 8 4 4
8 2 6 5
2 2 6 8
2009-03-17 Tuesday
8 9 7 4
9 8 5 8
0 2 0 9