DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2003-11-23 Sunday
2 8 3 0
9 6 4 1
4 5 4 6
2003-11-22 Saturday
1 7 3 5
9 0 8 0
4 6 8 4
2003-11-21 Friday
7 9 2 5
6 4 1 0
2 5 5 5
2003-11-20 Thursday
8 9 4 1
6 1 8 0
7 9 2 9
2003-11-19 Wednesday
3 7 8 9
7 1 5 8
8 9 1 3
2003-11-18 Tuesday
0 0 9 1
5 3 1 9
0 3 3 2
2003-11-17 Monday
7 1 8 1
4 7 0 3
7 7 8 8
2003-11-16 Sunday
4 6 2 2
4 5 3 6
3 4 3 3
2003-11-15 Saturday
0 2 6 0
6 3 9 2
2 6 4 3
2003-11-14 Friday
1 4 7 0
9 1 1 8
6 5 2 8
2003-11-13 Thursday
2 0 2 9
4 0 0 8
8 9 4 3
2003-11-12 Wednesday
0 4 5 8
5 2 7 1
9 5 6 2
2003-11-11 Tuesday
5 2 5 0
4 1 4 0
2 3 2 7
2003-11-10 Monday
3 3 7 2
5 6 5 4
6 7 5 1
2003-11-09 Sunday
0 1 4 9
6 8 5 4
7 8 7 4
2003-11-08 Saturday
2 4 0 9
8 6 6 6
5 7 9 4
2003-11-07 Friday
4 6 1 5
4 7 1 0
0 0 6 5
2003-11-06 Thursday
9 2 6 9
5 4 9 1
5 0 6 5
2003-11-05 Wednesday
2 5 8 5
8 1 4 9
7 3 8 1
2003-11-04 Tuesday
5 7 4 5
1 5 5 8
1 8 1 7