DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2003-03-08 Saturday
7 8 5 8
0 9 6 1
8 9 1 3
2003-03-07 Friday
4 6 4 6
5 5 4 6
4 8 6 6
2003-03-06 Thursday
5 9 1 2
7 7 0 5
8 8 6 5
2003-03-05 Wednesday
2 2 0 6
5 9 4 1
7 4 5 5
2003-03-04 Tuesday
5 8 3 3
8 2 6 8
8 2 8 1
2003-03-03 Monday
1 7 5 5
4 1 0 5
5 8 9 8
2003-03-02 Sunday
1 9 8 4
2 0 5 3
5 2 0 3
2003-03-01 Saturday
7 1 9 3
0 4 4 4
0 7 4 7
2003-02-28 Friday
1 6 1 7
4 4 3 7
1 9 9 1
2003-02-27 Thursday
0 8 0 8
3 1 3 6
7 6 2 0
2003-02-26 Wednesday
6 5 6 2
6 4 6 4
1 2 0 8
2003-02-25 Tuesday
3 2 5 4
2 7 7 8
5 8 9 2
2003-02-24 Monday
2 5 8 8
6 0 4 5
1 4 0 0
2003-02-23 Sunday
2 4 4 2
7 2 4 4
3 9 6 5
2003-02-22 Saturday
9 5 8 8
7 7 0 9
0 1 6 6
2003-02-21 Friday
7 9 3 7
4 7 2 7
8 6 5 8
2003-02-20 Thursday
7 6 1 1
5 5 6 9
7 5 5 0
2003-02-19 Wednesday
5 8 7 7
2 1 5 2
0 2 2 8
2003-02-18 Tuesday
0 9 6 8
7 1 1 6
9 2 6 0
2003-02-17 Monday
7 0 3 3
7 7 2 7
1 8 1 5