DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1973-08-31 Friday
1 0 4 4
1 8 7 2
5 5 6 3
1973-08-30 Thursday
3 9 8 5
5 2 0 5
5 7 4 8
1973-08-29 Wednesday
7 2 6 1
1 2 9 7
4 9 0 9
1973-08-28 Tuesday
3 8 1 5
7 4 4 8
8 0 6 7
1973-08-27 Monday
1 0 9 9
5 9 3 9
3 8 8 9
1973-08-26 Sunday
7 6 0 7
3 6 8 5
1 9 2 0
1973-08-25 Saturday
6 9 7 7
3 9 6 8
3 2 7 0
1973-08-24 Friday
1 5 6 5
1 8 4 4
4 0 4 1
1973-08-23 Thursday
3 2 4 4
2 6 8 2
0 6 0 7
1973-08-22 Wednesday
4 4 6 7
7 1 2 4
8 8 3 8
1973-08-21 Tuesday
0 2 7 1
3 1 1 9
6 2 3 9
1973-08-20 Monday
4 0 7 5
6 3 8 9
6 9 8 8
1973-08-19 Sunday
0 5 6 6
2 7 3 7
9 6 5 0
1973-08-18 Saturday
3 6 6 6
5 1 4 3
5 8 0 9
1973-08-17 Friday
6 1 9 7
5 6 0 4
7 7 9 5
1973-08-16 Thursday
3 9 2 4
0 8 4 9
0 9 8 2
1973-08-15 Wednesday
1 2 0 2
5 1 7 9
9 7 1 7
1973-08-14 Tuesday
5 3 4 8
1 5 6 1
1 3 9 5
1973-08-13 Monday
5 0 3 8
7 3 5 0
9 9 8 2
1973-08-12 Sunday
5 5 5 1
9 1 5 5
1 5 4 4