DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-05-26 Tuesday
8 3 0 5
1 0 0 5
3 4 5 0
2020-05-25 Monday
7 0 4 6
2 5 9 7
4 5 6 1
2020-05-24 Sunday
5 9 0 4
5 8 8 4
4 6 2 9
2020-05-23 Saturday
2 0 3 8
4 2 4 3
5 8 1 1
2020-05-22 Friday
3 7 6 9
1 2 2 1
9 6 0 8
2020-05-21 Thursday
5 6 8 1
8 5 9 2
6 9 2 8
2020-05-20 Wednesday
7 4 0 4
1 3 9 8
7 5 2 5
2020-05-19 Tuesday
1 0 6 3
0 2 5 0
7 4 7 0
2020-05-18 Monday
2 9 0 4
5 7 8 0
9 0 3 5
2020-05-17 Sunday
5 4 8 9
2 4 2 9
7 9 9 1
2020-05-16 Saturday
7 3 1 2
4 7 0 3
8 7 4 3
2020-05-15 Friday
5 2 0 4
6 7 2 1
2 8 2 6
2020-05-14 Thursday
4 1 0 8
2 6 9 9
0 3 5 0
2020-05-13 Wednesday
9 7 1 3
8 3 0 1
2 4 6 5
2020-05-12 Tuesday
4 8 7 0
8 3 0 7
4 6 0 2
2020-05-11 Monday
5 2 0 6
4 3 4 9
9 9 1 7
2020-05-10 Sunday
4 1 9 7
2 8 5 0
7 9 6 1
2020-05-09 Saturday
2 8 0 6
6 7 9 1
2 1 1 3
2020-05-08 Friday
9 5 7 0
4 1 0 5
8 2 6 1
2020-05-07 Thursday
1 6 8 5
4 6 9 8
7 9 0 8