DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-01-13 Friday
2 2 2 1
3 2 6 9
7 1 5 6
2017-01-12 Thursday
0 9 4 5
6 8 5 0
9 2 5 4
2017-01-11 Wednesday
9 2 9 4
8 7 8 9
3 9 7 3
2017-01-10 Tuesday
6 6 4 6
2 9 4 1
3 6 7 7
2017-01-09 Monday
7 7 7 5
3 7 8 7
8 6 5 5
2017-01-08 Sunday
1 8 1 3
1 8 9 3
6 7 3 9
2017-01-07 Saturday
3 7 5 5
2 0 7 7
3 0 1 0
2017-01-06 Friday
0 6 6 6
8 7 9 3
9 1 1 9
2017-01-05 Thursday
0 5 1 6
4 4 5 2
5 8 5 0
2017-01-04 Wednesday
0 6 5 1
3 7 2 3
1 6 6 5
2017-01-03 Tuesday
1 0 0 4
5 8 2 0
6 8 1 0
2017-01-02 Monday
2 3 2 4
3 4 7 0
5 7 9 1
2017-01-01 Sunday
9 3 3 2
4 3 3 3
6 5 8 0
2016-12-31 Saturday
4 3 3 2
0 2 0 0
9 8 1 9
2016-12-30 Friday
0 7 4 5
4 3 9 0
4 6 3 4
2016-12-29 Thursday
6 7 3 9
3 0 8 2
1 5 5 1
2016-12-28 Wednesday
2 7 1 0
4 2 1 0
3 3 7 0
2016-12-27 Tuesday
3 0 2 4
8 2 6 3
1 0 0 2
2016-12-26 Monday
2 2 6 0
9 9 8 3
0 9 9 6
2016-12-25 Sunday
9 0 4 3
3 9 9 8
9 6 6 3