DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2000-12-08 Friday
9 0 9 9
7 0 4 2
9 2 6 7
2000-12-07 Thursday
7 4 4 1
4 0 4 2
8 8 2 3
2000-12-06 Wednesday
4 1 6 1
4 9 3 8
0 3 9 3
2000-12-05 Tuesday
2 9 7 8
5 5 9 0
4 7 1 4
2000-12-04 Monday
0 6 0 0
8 1 2 6
5 5 1 5
2000-12-03 Sunday
8 0 7 2
6 4 4 5
8 4 0 7
2000-12-02 Saturday
3 2 6 1
5 3 7 1
4 2 0 0
2000-12-01 Friday
9 1 8 3
6 5 7 6
6 3 6 8
2000-11-30 Thursday
1 8 1 6
6 9 0 1
6 2 9 8
2000-11-29 Wednesday
6 4 8 5
3 9 4 1
2 6 8 7
2000-11-28 Tuesday
2 4 9 5
7 1 2 1
9 8 7 8
2000-11-27 Monday
3 3 0 8
7 5 8 9
5 0 6 2
2000-11-26 Sunday
8 6 2 1
4 7 0 8
6 5 0 7
2000-11-25 Saturday
7 1 4 8
0 4 9 9
1 1 5 1
2000-11-24 Friday
2 3 5 9
9 9 3 6
6 7 6 7
2000-11-23 Thursday
0 6 0 7
1 4 7 2
5 2 2 9
2000-11-22 Wednesday
6 3 4 8
9 7 7 3
3 4 8 6
2000-11-21 Tuesday
1 6 8 1
9 5 6 3
6 4 7 9
2000-11-20 Monday
1 8 2 5
5 3 5 1
6 1 8 1
2000-11-19 Sunday
5 2 3 6
6 1 0 0
4 1 4 4