DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-07-02 Tuesday
9 2 0 4
6 4 9 6
0 3 8 2
2019-07-01 Monday
0 2 8 6
1 3 3 0
7 0 2 8
2019-06-30 Sunday
6 4 8 9
8 1 5 0
6 4 4 5
2019-06-29 Saturday
8 7 7 1
4 3 9 3
9 0 1 9
2019-06-28 Friday
7 6 6 5
7 9 0 8
5 3 3 6
2019-06-27 Thursday
7 4 9 2
0 1 2 3
8 4 9 8
2019-06-26 Wednesday
0 3 6 4
3 3 3 4
9 1 8 1
2019-06-25 Tuesday
3 6 7 6
8 0 9 6
4 7 5 6
2019-06-24 Monday
7 3 6 0
8 5 3 5
4 8 1 8
2019-06-23 Sunday
4 7 3 9
3 0 3 3
3 5 5 8
2019-06-22 Saturday
0 6 2 1
2 6 2 9
6 2 3 0
2019-06-21 Friday
8 5 4 3
6 7 9 1
9 1 4 8
2019-06-20 Thursday
7 1 3 0
6 8 4 4
4 2 6 7
2019-06-19 Wednesday
1 2 8 3
9 2 1 1
4 6 1 2
2019-06-18 Tuesday
4 8 3 3
6 6 0 1
9 4 6 9
2019-06-17 Monday
8 8 0 4
5 6 4 4
2 7 6 1
2019-06-16 Sunday
4 7 0 6
7 7 1 4
5 2 6 9
2019-06-15 Saturday
8 2 9 0
9 4 0 4
2 2 5 6
2019-06-14 Friday
1 5 9 5
8 2 1 4
8 4 9 5
2019-06-13 Thursday
3 2 4 4
9 5 9 1
2 8 7 9