DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1976-11-03 Wednesday
3 2 5 1
6 2 8 2
0 4 6 5
1976-11-02 Tuesday
4 8 9 3
8 1 6 8
9 3 4 3
1976-11-01 Monday
4 2 3 0
1 2 1 3
9 6 6 8
1976-10-31 Sunday
0 4 8 2
1 2 0 5
1 7 1 2
1976-10-30 Saturday
3 8 4 8
1 8 5 8
0 9 4 7
1976-10-29 Friday
6 6 7 8
1 1 2 0
7 8 3 2
1976-10-28 Thursday
7 0 2 1
0 7 2 6
0 1 4 8
1976-10-27 Wednesday
4 6 8 0
9 9 9 0
3 8 4 1
1976-10-26 Tuesday
7 3 1 0
2 0 7 2
0 0 3 2
1976-10-25 Monday
0 2 7 9
6 6 1 3
5 1 4 6
1976-10-24 Sunday
6 7 1 7
7 3 4 7
3 3 5 1
1976-10-23 Saturday
9 9 1 9
3 9 8 6
2 9 9 6
1976-10-22 Friday
8 7 7 0
2 4 1 0
0 2 0 6
1976-10-21 Thursday
3 3 9 9
1 8 4 8
9 4 2 8
1976-10-20 Wednesday
9 5 8 2
3 3 9 7
4 2 6 6
1976-10-19 Tuesday
0 3 5 0
0 6 9 8
4 7 9 5
1976-10-18 Monday
4 0 9 8
7 9 4 3
0 8 9 3
1976-10-17 Sunday
0 0 9 0
4 5 1 5
9 5 2 9
1976-10-16 Saturday
5 6 1 9
1 6 9 8
8 2 5 5
1976-10-15 Friday
2 8 3 3
3 6 2 7
7 1 1 6