DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1975-08-21 Thursday
6 6 8 3
5 0 0 7
6 0 3 3
1975-08-20 Wednesday
9 4 1 7
1 7 3 2
5 1 9 1
1975-08-19 Tuesday
7 9 8 7
6 1 4 0
8 1 2 9
1975-08-18 Monday
2 0 7 6
1 8 7 4
6 9 6 2
1975-08-17 Sunday
4 5 5 3
5 1 0 9
8 7 2 4
1975-08-16 Saturday
4 2 0 2
4 9 4 2
5 9 7 7
1975-08-15 Friday
4 0 1 0
4 2 4 1
8 5 8 4
1975-08-14 Thursday
3 2 6 7
9 0 3 6
4 8 9 4
1975-08-13 Wednesday
2 3 8 4
2 7 7 6
6 3 3 0
1975-08-12 Tuesday
9 0 5 4
8 1 3 2
4 8 1 6
1975-08-11 Monday
3 9 3 0
9 1 2 2
0 0 8 8
1975-08-10 Sunday
5 5 5 0
0 5 1 4
7 8 6 9
1975-08-09 Saturday
3 3 1 2
1 3 5 2
6 9 3 7
1975-08-08 Friday
1 2 3 9
1 3 8 1
8 2 5 2
1975-08-07 Thursday
4 7 6 8
3 6 7 9
3 4 3 1
1975-08-06 Wednesday
0 5 0 6
3 0 4 2
0 3 0 1
1975-08-05 Tuesday
3 7 4 4
8 0 6 3
9 5 0 8
1975-08-04 Monday
4 3 6 2
6 4 9 1
7 2 6 5
1975-08-03 Sunday
1 9 1 8
1 9 5 8
9 3 3 7
1975-08-02 Saturday
1 6 5 6
5 1 7 4
0 0 3 9