DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1975-08-01 Friday
6 0 2 0
4 8 9 7
5 4 6 7
1975-07-31 Thursday
9 0 8 0
8 1 8 7
3 7 0 5
1975-07-30 Wednesday
5 6 3 9
2 2 9 1
0 5 3 3
1975-07-29 Tuesday
5 7 5 5
8 9 8 1
8 9 2 3
1975-07-28 Monday
1 7 0 7
4 4 9 0
0 2 1 4
1975-07-27 Sunday
6 9 6 2
2 8 6 5
1 8 5 1
1975-07-26 Saturday
2 2 9 2
5 0 2 0
1 7 5 0
1975-07-25 Friday
2 4 6 4
9 1 4 1
2 3 9 3
1975-07-24 Thursday
5 4 6 4
1 6 3 6
8 4 2 7
1975-07-23 Wednesday
1 7 8 4
8 4 3 4
1 9 2 8
1975-07-22 Tuesday
6 8 1 4
0 5 1 2
0 0 5 7
1975-07-21 Monday
9 8 5 4
5 5 0 5
1 6 1 1
1975-07-20 Sunday
6 8 4 4
8 0 7 5
4 5 5 6
1975-07-19 Saturday
1 3 0 4
6 0 6 3
0 2 3 8
1975-07-18 Friday
5 0 3 2
0 1 3 1
7 0 3 3
1975-07-17 Thursday
7 7 1 1
3 9 2 8
5 8 6 0
1975-07-16 Wednesday
0 0 9 1
4 5 2 4
9 2 2 7
1975-07-15 Tuesday
2 7 6 9
3 5 5 8
1 9 4 8
1975-07-14 Monday
6 5 9 2
3 7 1 0
1 9 8 8
1975-07-13 Sunday
7 3 0 0
3 5 0 2
6 4 4 2