DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-01-10 Friday
3 0 7 5
9 6 1 0
6 2 9 6
2020-01-09 Thursday
9 3 1 8
2 0 1 5
7 1 6 5
2020-01-08 Wednesday
8 0 5 4
8 4 5 6
2 9 8 8
2020-01-07 Tuesday
2 4 7 1
5 0 3 8
7 3 3 2
2020-01-06 Monday
3 9 8 7
3 5 9 9
5 1 8 2
2020-01-05 Sunday
5 1 0 6
3 2 9 6
8 1 8 7
2020-01-04 Saturday
0 8 2 9
1 6 2 1
8 6 0 9
2020-01-03 Friday
4 6 3 2
1 9 7 6
6 8 3 0
2020-01-02 Thursday
1 7 6 5
3 4 6 9
6 4 1 3
2020-01-01 Wednesday
2 5 9 6
7 8 9 0
2 2 5 2
2019-12-31 Tuesday
3 8 1 1
9 0 0 6
6 0 4 0
2019-12-30 Monday
5 4 6 3
9 3 3 6
3 9 9 9
2019-12-29 Sunday
8 7 2 0
9 3 7 6
8 6 3 6
2019-12-28 Saturday
1 4 3 9
5 2 6 3
0 1 7 5
2019-12-27 Friday
6 0 9 2
1 9 0 4
1 3 8 6
2019-12-26 Thursday
8 5 6 5
7 1 2 3
7 5 2 8
2019-12-25 Wednesday
2 1 7 0
8 3 6 9
0 0 5 0
2019-12-24 Tuesday
3 4 0 9
9 1 9 7
7 8 8 0
2019-12-23 Monday
4 7 8 0
1 3 2 4
3 9 2 5
2019-12-22 Sunday
5 6 9 8
7 9 2 8
0 6 9 5