DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-02-28 Thursday
3 7 0 2
4 9 8 7
1 3 0 2
2019-02-27 Wednesday
6 2 8 7
6 6 2 6
3 7 7 2
2019-02-26 Tuesday
5 0 8 4
1 7 5 2
9 4 0 6
2019-02-25 Monday
1 8 5 1
9 9 7 3
0 3 7 1
2019-02-24 Sunday
0 6 3 2
2 1 5 9
6 4 9 3
2019-02-23 Saturday
2 7 6 8
0 8 8 1
7 2 4 0
2019-02-22 Friday
3 5 7 0
2 2 7 6
2 2 1 0
2019-02-21 Thursday
7 9 2 5
1 9 1 6
5 6 4 9
2019-02-20 Wednesday
7 1 8 1
6 0 9 7
2 1 2 3
2019-02-19 Tuesday
9 8 1 1
0 6 0 7
2 9 8 8
2019-02-18 Monday
1 6 0 4
1 6 6 0
7 2 5 6
2019-02-17 Sunday
5 6 1 8
2 6 1 9
2 8 6 1
2019-02-16 Saturday
7 0 3 4
6 4 4 6
3 8 6 6
2019-02-15 Friday
8 1 5 0
7 0 4 4
8 4 2 6
2019-02-14 Thursday
5 4 7 1
4 0 8 7
7 5 8 9
2019-02-13 Wednesday
6 8 2 3
5 3 2 5
9 7 8 6
2019-02-12 Tuesday
7 9 0 8
9 7 3 4
3 0 4 0
2019-02-11 Monday
5 7 4 7
6 4 8 4
7 9 7 4
2019-02-10 Sunday
2 7 1 0
7 1 5 1
1 2 2 7
2019-02-09 Saturday
0 3 6 7
1 3 0 3
3 7 7 9