DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-02-03 Wednesday
2 4 8 7
3 4 7 0
0 0 6 2
2021-02-02 Tuesday
2 8 7 0
4 6 0 2
1 5 8 7
2021-02-01 Monday
1 5 6 4
3 7 5 7
9 5 5 0
2021-01-31 Sunday
4 3 8 0
0 4 2 1
3 9 2 1
2021-01-30 Saturday
1 2 4 6
0 8 1 4
1 2 0 0
2021-01-29 Friday
7 4 5 8
1 6 7 6
3 2 0 6
2021-01-28 Thursday
6 3 0 7
6 0 3 4
6 1 0 6
2021-01-27 Wednesday
5 7 9 2
2 1 9 6
9 9 1 5
2021-01-26 Tuesday
1 4 8 3
1 4 9 7
7 7 8 6
2021-01-25 Monday
9 3 4 4
8 4 4 6
4 6 2 9
2021-01-24 Sunday
4 1 6 9
4 1 0 7
0 7 8 0
2021-01-23 Saturday
5 9 8 1
8 4 9 7
2 0 3 5
2021-01-22 Friday
2 5 9 9
2 2 7 6
6 2 2 3
2021-01-21 Thursday
8 1 5 3
8 3 4 5
1 3 3 2
2021-01-20 Wednesday
7 9 8 4
6 5 4 8
9 5 2 7
2021-01-19 Tuesday
1 3 5 8
8 3 5 4
8 7 5 1
2021-01-18 Monday
2 6 6 7
5 1 4 0
4 3 7 5
2021-01-17 Sunday
6 8 9 7
9 3 0 6
3 4 8 1
2021-01-16 Saturday
3 4 2 8
2 4 6 1
3 5 4 5
2021-01-15 Friday
0 6 3 4
9 2 1 0
6 9 7 8