DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-07-21 Sunday
0 6 8 2
9 6 4 6
1 9 3 8
2019-07-20 Saturday
8 9 4 0
8 5 3 1
4 3 6 5
2019-07-19 Friday
2 5 3 4
9 7 1 9
5 8 9 6
2019-07-18 Thursday
4 8 0 5
0 7 0 1
9 6 2 2
2019-07-17 Wednesday
5 1 7 6
5 0 5 1
7 8 9 1
2019-07-16 Tuesday
6 3 4 4
2 6 6 0
3 0 4 0
2019-07-15 Monday
9 6 6 0
1 3 4 2
0 0 2 6
2019-07-14 Sunday
8 0 5 1
6 4 9 5
5 4 7 6
2019-07-13 Saturday
1 7 4 5
2 4 3 7
0 8 8 9
2019-07-12 Friday
7 5 0 9
1 9 6 9
3 4 9 5
2019-07-11 Thursday
4 1 9 6
6 4 0 6
4 0 1 4
2019-07-10 Wednesday
2 9 6 8
3 0 9 0
5 2 8 1
2019-07-09 Tuesday
9 6 1 4
6 9 7 5
0 3 4 6
2019-07-08 Monday
0 8 3 6
9 6 8 4
8 9 5 7
2019-07-07 Sunday
1 2 8 7
3 9 3 7
5 1 5 9
2019-07-06 Saturday
5 7 0 2
1 3 0 6
8 8 3 9
2019-07-05 Friday
6 8 7 0
6 1 3 0
5 2 5 8
2019-07-04 Thursday
6 3 3 8
5 5 8 8
8 0 0 2
2019-07-03 Wednesday
9 4 5 5
9 0 7 8
2 2 0 4
2019-07-02 Tuesday
5 0 2 7
7 3 1 0
8 4 0 5