DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-02-25 Friday
9 5 4 3
0 7 7 4
1 6 7 7
2022-02-24 Thursday
5 4 1 0
3 6 4 7
7 7 3 9
2022-02-23 Wednesday
3 8 9 1
9 1 7 0
3 7 5 9
2022-02-22 Tuesday
7 9 6 7
5 4 7 6
4 0 4 4
2022-02-21 Monday
4 1 7 5
9 3 4 9
4 4 2 5
2022-02-20 Sunday
7 0 8 8
5 0 2 9
0 7 6 4
2022-02-19 Saturday
1 3 4 7
3 0 7 4
0 2 8 3
2022-02-18 Friday
8 9 0 4
7 0 4 2
1 3 9 8
2022-02-17 Thursday
3 8 6 0
4 0 8 9
1 4 3 6
2022-02-16 Wednesday
9 2 4 3
3 0 2 2
4 5 1 7
2022-02-15 Tuesday
2 6 8 9
7 6 0 3
9 0 8 1
2022-02-14 Monday
7 4 9 5
3 3 0 3
6 2 7 9
2022-02-13 Sunday
5 0 6 8
6 9 8 2
9 2 6 7
2022-02-12 Saturday
3 2 9 4
6 7 9 0
4 5 0 3
2022-02-11 Friday
8 7 5 2
1 7 6 5
7 0 0 1
2022-02-10 Thursday
6 5 1 0
0 3 9 8
9 5 4 7
2022-02-09 Wednesday
1 4 0 6
2 6 2 7
7 7 7 4
2022-02-08 Tuesday
5 6 4 7
3 3 4 0
5 4 4 2
2022-02-07 Monday
7 3 8 4
9 4 3 3
0 8 6 5
2022-02-06 Sunday
9 6 2 0
4 5 1 3
2 0 9 7