DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2004-08-29 Sunday
7 9 4 9
3 1 8 7
1 1 3 5
2004-08-28 Saturday
4 9 8 8
1 3 0 0
7 4 2 4
2004-08-27 Friday
5 6 0 8
2 3 8 6
9 9 9 8
2004-08-26 Thursday
8 1 9 9
3 7 7 4
9 9 4 5
2004-08-25 Wednesday
5 6 3 2
4 5 7 8
5 0 6 5
2004-08-24 Tuesday
9 6 2 7
7 7 1 6
3 7 5 5
2004-08-23 Monday
5 3 8 9
5 7 2 3
2 4 9 5
2004-08-22 Sunday
2 1 4 3
2 9 3 6
7 6 2 0
2004-08-21 Saturday
8 6 3 8
9 0 8 6
4 6 7 5
2004-08-20 Friday
6 6 3 6
6 4 8 5
9 0 6 4
2004-08-19 Thursday
5 2 0 4
5 4 2 0
2 4 5 6
2004-08-18 Wednesday
7 2 8 7
5 1 8 5
3 3 4 9
2004-08-17 Tuesday
9 3 2 3
3 1 5 7
9 3 0 5
2004-08-16 Monday
8 9 8 8
1 9 9 9
0 8 1 4
2004-08-15 Sunday
3 4 2 1
0 5 0 0
8 6 2 1
2004-08-14 Saturday
9 9 9 8
5 4 0 6
3 5 8 0
2004-08-13 Friday
2 8 2 6
9 0 8 4
0 0 1 4
2004-08-12 Thursday
5 2 1 9
8 7 5 5
8 0 2 5
2004-08-11 Wednesday
6 3 9 3
5 7 4 6
9 5 1 9
2004-08-10 Tuesday
1 8 8 0
5 9 9 2
5 1 7 9