DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1995-09-26 Tuesday
6 7 4 1
9 5 9 7
1 7 1 6
1995-09-25 Monday
9 7 4 5
3 2 7 7
2 0 0 0
1995-09-24 Sunday
6 0 0 5
6 5 5 5
8 8 6 6
1995-09-23 Saturday
2 9 7 4
7 4 4 9
5 2 3 8
1995-09-22 Friday
4 7 3 5
1 0 6 6
7 9 0 9
1995-09-21 Thursday
7 0 6 1
9 3 8 6
7 7 4 5
1995-09-20 Wednesday
1 0 4 5
5 2 4 0
3 6 9 7
1995-09-19 Tuesday
3 8 1 6
2 8 7 6
1 1 9 4
1995-09-18 Monday
6 8 0 4
6 5 7 4
8 8 8 3
1995-09-17 Sunday
1 4 7 5
8 3 9 3
3 6 8 0
1995-09-16 Saturday
1 1 9 9
2 8 3 2
3 4 2 9
1995-09-15 Friday
8 3 1 9
8 7 5 8
1 0 9 9
1995-09-14 Thursday
7 5 7 1
2 3 0 4
0 8 4 0
1995-09-13 Wednesday
1 4 6 5
2 0 1 3
5 6 9 8
1995-09-12 Tuesday
1 2 6 6
1 0 7 7
2 7 8 8
1995-09-11 Monday
5 9 7 2
1 3 2 6
9 7 5 0
1995-09-10 Sunday
8 2 1 0
6 1 5 8
7 0 1 1
1995-09-09 Saturday
5 1 4 3
3 7 7 9
8 4 3 2
1995-09-08 Friday
1 3 9 8
2 7 6 7
8 8 3 7
1995-09-07 Thursday
6 7 5 9
6 1 0 2
6 0 7 1