DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1980-12-25 Thursday
0 2 8 0
9 1 7 7
1 8 0 4
1980-12-24 Wednesday
5 8 9 8
3 7 6 4
5 0 2 7
1980-12-23 Tuesday
6 2 1 3
2 3 3 3
7 4 9 7
1980-12-22 Monday
4 5 1 9
1 5 7 5
2 4 5 4
1980-12-21 Sunday
1 5 2 5
5 4 6 2
5 5 1 2
1980-12-20 Saturday
2 9 0 6
7 3 8 6
8 1 1 9
1980-12-19 Friday
2 8 6 7
7 5 8 6
9 0 0 7
1980-12-18 Thursday
9 1 1 0
9 2 7 7
5 6 4 1
1980-12-17 Wednesday
4 0 3 4
8 7 3 6
3 6 4 9
1980-12-16 Tuesday
3 1 8 0
8 1 7 6
2 6 2 2
1980-12-15 Monday
7 1 5 3
0 6 4 4
1 9 2 1
1980-12-14 Sunday
7 2 4 2
8 3 2 6
4 8 1 2
1980-12-13 Saturday
7 8 1 2
4 5 6 8
8 1 5 6
1980-12-12 Friday
5 3 6 1
4 6 9 7
3 6 4 0
1980-12-11 Thursday
4 9 9 9
8 5 8 6
2 0 5 9
1980-12-10 Wednesday
4 3 6 4
8 5 2 8
2 0 5 2
1980-12-09 Tuesday
7 5 4 1
0 6 6 3
0 8 7 3
1980-12-08 Monday
6 9 4 3
0 7 8 8
6 7 3 0
1980-12-07 Sunday
6 2 9 3
0 4 1 1
4 4 2 5
1980-12-06 Saturday
7 4 1 9
4 7 2 0
5 5 0 7