DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1980-09-24 Wednesday
9 4 6 4
1 0 5 1
2 5 2 6
1980-09-23 Tuesday
0 6 1 6
9 7 7 6
6 8 2 5
1980-09-22 Monday
2 2 9 6
7 9 9 3
5 0 5 7
1980-09-21 Sunday
7 1 2 4
1 1 3 1
8 7 6 1
1980-09-20 Saturday
3 2 0 5
1 1 1 4
2 8 0 5
1980-09-19 Friday
7 8 3 9
8 9 0 1
5 5 9 5
1980-09-18 Thursday
4 1 8 8
0 0 3 3
9 2 2 9
1980-09-17 Wednesday
1 1 1 3
6 3 9 3
2 4 7 4
1980-09-16 Tuesday
4 7 2 9
2 6 4 5
4 6 3 6
1980-09-15 Monday
3 0 1 3
0 5 6 0
0 5 6 1
1980-09-14 Sunday
4 8 5 8
8 7 2 7
5 8 5 6
1980-09-13 Saturday
3 2 8 0
5 2 4 2
0 6 2 7
1980-09-12 Friday
8 5 5 9
9 1 9 4
2 5 0 0
1980-09-11 Thursday
1 3 7 8
6 0 7 8
1 6 4 5
1980-09-10 Wednesday
8 2 1 0
5 0 9 7
2 0 2 4
1980-09-09 Tuesday
3 2 2 6
5 2 6 2
6 0 0 7
1980-09-08 Monday
8 9 8 9
0 9 4 1
4 0 2 8
1980-09-07 Sunday
0 7 1 9
3 8 3 0
5 6 7 2
1980-09-06 Saturday
9 3 1 0
2 6 7 4
7 3 1 0
1980-09-05 Friday
8 6 2 0
0 8 8 7
7 8 2 0