DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1999-12-14 Tuesday
9 0 8 7
8 8 2 4
0 7 3 4
1999-12-13 Monday
0 7 3 8
3 2 8 2
0 1 6 0
1999-12-12 Sunday
4 1 2 4
5 8 7 5
6 9 6 1
1999-12-11 Saturday
0 6 9 6
2 3 6 2
3 3 5 2
1999-12-10 Friday
4 2 4 5
1 5 4 5
1 7 6 8
1999-12-09 Thursday
3 3 6 1
7 3 0 6
8 9 1 7
1999-12-08 Wednesday
0 5 9 7
6 6 7 8
8 6 2 3
1999-12-07 Tuesday
6 6 8 1
5 6 9 8
0 2 6 7
1999-12-06 Monday
7 2 6 0
1 1 6 9
0 0 5 8
1999-12-05 Sunday
1 4 1 0
4 5 1 0
8 4 7 2
1999-12-04 Saturday
8 2 0 1
0 6 3 4
8 4 9 9
1999-12-03 Friday
8 3 9 8
7 7 5 7
7 4 3 9
1999-12-02 Thursday
9 8 0 8
6 1 8 8
8 8 1 1
1999-12-01 Wednesday
4 8 4 6
9 4 9 2
8 9 4 8
1999-11-30 Tuesday
9 4 1 1
3 0 6 0
2 9 8 0
1999-11-29 Monday
1 1 2 1
8 0 0 6
8 0 9 1
1999-11-28 Sunday
4 5 7 9
7 1 4 9
9 9 7 3
1999-11-27 Saturday
1 1 9 4
2 6 4 2
0 3 1 4
1999-11-26 Friday
4 6 1 9
0 7 5 1
7 9 0 2
1999-11-25 Thursday
3 5 9 1
6 6 1 7
5 9 1 3