DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-05-01 Saturday
0 4 8 9
1 0 9 7
7 8 6 3
2021-04-30 Friday
1 3 9 0
8 5 1 1
0 8 2 2
2021-04-29 Thursday
5 4 0 6
1 8 9 9
3 4 0 0
2021-04-28 Wednesday
7 9 2 4
6 1 9 4
4 6 8 5
2021-04-27 Tuesday
1 5 4 2
3 0 5 0
7 0 1 3
2021-04-26 Monday
4 0 3 5
1 6 9 2
7 9 5 8
2021-04-25 Sunday
6 3 5 9
8 5 1 2
4 3 0 6
2021-04-24 Saturday
5 2 7 1
0 4 6 8
7 7 4 3
2021-04-23 Friday
3 4 9 8
6 9 3 1
4 2 7 5
2021-04-22 Thursday
1 9 6 8
8 2 0 7
0 0 2 1
2021-04-21 Wednesday
2 1 8 4
6 5 4 0
3 0 2 6
2021-04-20 Tuesday
6 0 4 7
3 5 1 8
5 3 9 9
2021-04-19 Monday
7 3 0 2
3 6 9 9
3 5 2 0
2021-04-18 Sunday
5 3 1 0
0 8 9 1
7 4 5 2
2021-04-17 Saturday
1 0 5 3
0 9 4 8
3 7 3 4
2021-04-16 Friday
6 1 9 5
2 2 5 0
7 4 0 9
2021-04-15 Thursday
2 9 3 0
5 7 4 6
1 0 7 1
2021-04-14 Wednesday
5 2 4 1
1 0 6 5
8 6 5 3
2021-04-13 Tuesday
1 3 7 2
8 8 5 2
4 0 3 5
2021-04-12 Monday
9 6 2 3
7 1 6 0
4 0 3 8