DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-09-11 Saturday
0 4 8 9
3 3 3 1
4 0 3 3
2021-09-10 Friday
9 0 1 4
8 8 9 1
4 8 3 1
2021-09-09 Thursday
1 5 3 3
6 5 0 1
9 5 0 9
2021-09-08 Wednesday
0 7 6 9
5 3 1 9
4 7 5 1
2021-09-07 Tuesday
4 0 3 7
8 6 9 4
0 9 0 2
2021-09-06 Monday
2 5 0 6
9 7 0 9
6 5 3 3
2021-09-05 Sunday
9 1 2 4
8 8 3 2
3 7 3 7
2021-09-04 Saturday
8 5 4 0
1 2 7 5
2 1 2 3
2021-09-03 Friday
1 2 6 9
3 5 8 2
7 6 0 0
2021-09-02 Thursday
7 9 5 1
7 9 9 3
7 0 0 9
2021-09-01 Wednesday
6 8 3 9
3 5 8 3
4 2 8 6
2021-08-31 Tuesday
2 9 1 3
1 0 8 6
6 5 7 5
2021-08-30 Monday
9 3 6 4
9 5 2 0
0 9 3 4
2021-08-29 Sunday
2 5 1 0
6 9 0 9
6 9 3 4
2021-08-28 Saturday
0 2 6 7
4 1 1 0
9 0 4 4
2021-08-27 Friday
8 7 2 2
4 2 1 5
0 7 7 1
2021-08-26 Thursday
1 0 5 4
4 4 1 7
8 3 2 9
2021-08-25 Wednesday
8 3 7 0
2 2 5 1
4 0 8 2
2021-08-24 Tuesday
9 6 1 0
7 4 2 6
6 3 5 7
2021-08-23 Monday
3 8 6 1
8 0 4 6
1 4 4 7