DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-10-20 Tuesday
9 0 2 7
2 5 4 6
9 3 0 7
2020-10-19 Monday
4 2 1 3
7 4 4 8
6 3 2 7
2020-10-18 Sunday
7 8 6 5
5 7 6 8
0 7 0 4
2020-10-17 Saturday
0 6 4 4
9 3 5 7
6 8 1 8
2020-10-16 Friday
8 2 5 9
0 2 0 7
9 0 3 4
2020-10-15 Thursday
2 1 0 8
1 4 7 3
2 3 9 8
2020-10-14 Wednesday
4 3 9 2
7 1 2 5
6 4 0 0
2020-10-13 Tuesday
0 7 3 3
7 2 6 9
5 8 7 0
2020-10-12 Monday
3 9 6 4
0 9 4 7
3 3 8 1
2020-10-11 Sunday
8 5 4 3
8 7 2 0
2 2 1 4
2020-10-10 Saturday
3 5 8 9
5 1 4 1
5 2 0 7
2020-10-09 Friday
9 0 7 1
6 3 7 3
8 7 2 3
2020-10-08 Thursday
4 3 5 1
3 4 0 7
7 6 4 8
2020-10-07 Wednesday
7 8 1 3
2 7 9 7
7 3 3 7
2020-10-06 Tuesday
1 8 2 0
1 7 4 5
1 0 4 4
2020-10-05 Monday
3 0 6 7
5 1 8 6
2 8 9 2
2020-10-04 Sunday
2 5 9 5
4 1 6 8
3 6 0 4
2020-10-03 Saturday
6 0 7 4
3 6 2 2
4 4 5 1
2020-10-02 Friday
9 8 3 0
3 4 6 2
7 3 8 7
2020-10-01 Thursday
3 7 4 8
2 9 0 8
9 7 2 5