DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-02-26 Wednesday
7 6 2 8
5 2 8 4
4 8 6 2
2020-02-25 Tuesday
9 8 0 6
9 2 7 0
4 6 5 9
2020-02-24 Monday
2 1 4 7
5 0 3 8
4 5 6 2
2020-02-23 Sunday
9 7 6 4
3 9 2 7
5 4 2 1
2020-02-22 Saturday
5 7 9 2
8 2 1 6
9 4 3 0
2020-02-21 Friday
5 0 7 8
7 2 6 9
1 4 3 0
2020-02-20 Thursday
1 8 3 6
5 8 2 4
3 0 6 9
2020-02-19 Wednesday
9 6 2 3
7 0 8 5
9 4 0 1
2020-02-18 Tuesday
6 7 5 8
9 4 1 0
3 8 2 0
2020-02-17 Monday
3 0 9 1
0 7 6 9
2 1 5 6
2020-02-16 Sunday
8 5 7 0
1 9 7 0
6 8 7 2
2020-02-15 Saturday
1 7 6 2
0 7 5 6
3 6 2 3
2020-02-14 Friday
0 2 9 3
6 2 7 3
3 9 0 7
2020-02-11 Tuesday
1 5 2 8
7 0 8 2
6 7 5 4
2020-02-13 Thursday
4 9 5 7
2 8 1 3
0 3 4 9
2020-02-12 Wednesday
7 1 6 2
0 8 5 6
0 2 7 8
2020-02-10 Monday
5 0 7 0
8 1 6 2
9 3 1 0
2020-02-09 Sunday
7 1 9 6
7 6 4 9
3 2 4 6
2020-02-08 Saturday
2 8 4 0
5 2 0 6
6 5 4 3
2020-02-07 Friday
1 0 5 8
6 1 6 9
8 2 3 3