DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2008-10-07 Tuesday
6 2 2 5
4 0 9 8
3 3 9 4
2008-10-06 Monday
5 0 5 1
1 3 0 3
3 0 5 3
2008-10-05 Sunday
3 1 0 2
3 1 3 6
1 3 2 4
2008-10-04 Saturday
4 9 2 1
6 0 4 7
2 0 7 4
2008-10-03 Friday
9 2 9 3
0 7 1 0
2 5 9 8
2008-10-02 Thursday
2 9 8 6
7 7 9 5
4 4 3 2
2008-10-01 Wednesday
8 5 0 5
6 0 1 0
8 5 0 3
2008-09-30 Tuesday
6 6 7 8
6 1 7 8
1 3 0 9
2008-09-29 Monday
3 0 0 9
0 1 3 7
3 2 3 2
2008-09-28 Sunday
2 9 1 3
4 3 0 9
8 2 4 1
2008-09-27 Saturday
3 9 5 4
8 7 2 6
4 1 5 6
2008-09-26 Friday
0 8 2 6
1 8 1 8
3 7 7 3
2008-09-25 Thursday
8 0 2 8
2 8 8 1
9 1 1 4
2008-09-24 Wednesday
9 0 1 1
9 6 6 1
1 6 5 2
2008-09-23 Tuesday
4 2 5 5
6 5 3 8
8 5 4 7
2008-09-22 Monday
5 5 8 7
3 7 3 2
6 2 3 3
2008-09-21 Sunday
7 0 7 8
5 0 1 6
9 0 8 9
2008-09-20 Saturday
0 1 5 8
7 0 5 9
9 1 1 0
2008-09-19 Friday
4 2 9 5
3 9 6 8
6 7 3 2
2008-09-18 Thursday
4 8 1 7
0 4 3 3
2 8 1 1