DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1981-08-22 Saturday
5 4 8 3
5 3 8 1
1 7 9 6
1981-08-21 Friday
9 6 1 6
3 8 6 7
3 0 1 5
1981-08-20 Thursday
4 9 4 8
4 1 4 8
2 6 9 4
1981-08-19 Wednesday
1 5 1 2
1 5 5 3
5 4 5 6
1981-08-18 Tuesday
1 6 0 1
7 7 6 8
6 1 8 4
1981-08-17 Monday
5 6 3 1
8 1 0 5
5 6 5 4
1981-08-16 Sunday
4 6 0 8
5 5 4 0
8 0 8 5
1981-08-15 Saturday
9 4 2 0
7 8 8 8
7 7 9 7
1981-08-14 Friday
1 8 4 7
8 7 1 4
6 6 8 8
1981-08-13 Thursday
0 5 2 8
8 0 2 3
3 5 8 6
1981-08-12 Wednesday
0 0 5 5
5 5 0 2
7 4 3 1
1981-08-11 Tuesday
4 4 3 2
1 5 5 4
7 0 0 8
1981-08-10 Monday
4 3 9 1
5 6 1 4
9 0 1 1
1981-08-09 Sunday
0 4 1 0
0 1 5 8
4 0 4 5
1981-08-08 Saturday
6 6 7 6
4 0 6 2
4 4 5 3
1981-08-07 Friday
3 2 8 5
1 7 6 5
9 5 6 3
1981-08-06 Thursday
9 1 1 6
3 5 4 7
8 1 3 3
1981-08-05 Wednesday
3 2 5 1
2 2 8 5
2 3 7 3
1981-08-04 Tuesday
4 5 6 0
4 1 7 6
6 8 4 2
1981-08-03 Monday
9 0 0 2
6 6 6 0
5 6 7 6