DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-04-19 Sunday
4 3 6 9
0 2 0 1
9 7 2 3
2020-04-18 Saturday
5 1 2 8
4 5 0 7
6 9 4 1
2020-04-17 Friday
6 0 3 7
1 4 3 9
7 5 0 6
2020-04-16 Thursday
4 7 1 6
8 9 7 5
3 6 5 3
2020-04-15 Wednesday
9 1 3 8
7 0 5 2
3 2 6 4
2020-04-14 Tuesday
2 0 6 7
5 1 2 0
0 7 8 4
2020-04-13 Monday
5 1 3 9
0 2 1 6
8 5 7 3
2020-04-12 Sunday
8 3 0 4
0 6 5 2
4 5 0 9
2020-04-11 Saturday
5 3 7 2
5 0 3 1
8 4 1 7
2020-04-10 Friday
2 0 9 3
7 5 0 8
9 0 7 0
2020-04-09 Thursday
5 7 8 0
2 4 6 3
3 5 9 7
2020-04-08 Wednesday
6 4 3 1
4 6 2 9
8 0 1 7
2020-04-07 Tuesday
7 8 0 4
8 1 3 9
4 9 3 5
2020-04-06 Monday
9 2 2 6
6 9 5 4
7 3 5 8
2020-04-05 Sunday
2 3 7 8
5 9 6 7
7 0 5 1
2020-04-04 Saturday
0 1 5 6
8 5 1 6
3 6 9 7
2020-04-03 Friday
6 2 1 4
2 7 0 1
4 2 3 8
2020-04-02 Thursday
0 3 2 8
5 8 6 3
9 6 1 5
2020-04-01 Wednesday
4 1 7 2
8 5 4 5
1 4 6 0
2020-03-31 Tuesday
7 3 6 0
6 1 4 9
0 5 4 8