DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-08-17 Saturday
9 0 8 0
7 5 3 9
0 3 1 4
2019-08-16 Friday
5 8 1 7
0 3 6 2
7 6 0 9
2019-08-15 Thursday
3 1 2 1
0 2 8 6
7 0 9 3
2019-08-14 Wednesday
6 3 5 8
0 9 4 3
1 5 6 9
2019-08-13 Tuesday
1 5 9 2
7 5 1 8
9 6 3 0
2019-08-12 Monday
4 9 0 6
0 5 2 7
7 4 8 3
2019-08-11 Sunday
9 1 3 4
4 6 3 6
5 2 7 3
2019-08-10 Saturday
2 4 3 5
4 1 8 2
9 3 2 6
2019-08-09 Friday
2 8 1 4
3 1 8 0
9 7 6 4
2019-08-08 Thursday
6 0 1 8
1 0 6 5
8 5 1 2
2019-08-07 Wednesday
3 4 8 9
4 5 1 3
9 2 5 7
2019-08-06 Tuesday
1 9 7 0
2 4 5 1
8 5 7 3
2019-08-05 Monday
5 8 0 4
7 5 3 6
6 3 4 9
2019-08-04 Sunday
7 1 3 8
4 9 2 6
9 0 6 5
2019-08-03 Saturday
3 5 7 8
9 7 8 0
0 2 1 3
2019-08-02 Friday
9 2 4 6
7 3 2 5
2 5 7 0
2019-08-01 Thursday
0 4 1 9
2 9 4 8
8 5 3 7
2019-07-31 Wednesday
1 8 5 5
5 7 1 8
8 4 2 0
2019-07-30 Tuesday
5 2 8 0
9 1 7 4
7 0 6 8
2019-07-29 Monday
4 7 5 2
7 4 9 1
2 6 3 9