DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-02-12 Wednesday
7 1 6 2
0 8 5 6
0 2 7 8
2020-02-10 Monday
5 0 7 0
8 1 6 2
9 3 1 0
2020-02-09 Sunday
7 1 9 6
7 6 4 9
3 2 4 6
2020-02-08 Saturday
2 8 4 0
5 2 0 6
6 5 4 3
2020-02-07 Friday
1 0 5 8
6 1 6 9
8 2 3 3
2020-02-06 Thursday
3 9 6 0
7 5 8 2
0 2 1 3
2020-02-05 Wednesday
4 2 7 1
6 8 4 7
6 6 3 7
2020-02-04 Tuesday
0 7 3 8
9 7 9 0
8 5 8 8
2020-02-03 Monday
1 9 0 5
2 5 6 4
3 6 9 1
2020-02-02 Sunday
8 4 2 3
6 2 2 2
2 8 3 9
2020-02-01 Saturday
2 6 8 1
7 1 5 0
3 2 8 5
2020-01-31 Friday
0 3 1 4
6 5 2 0
0 4 1 1
2020-01-30 Thursday
7 8 5 0
1 4 1 5
2 3 0 1
2020-01-29 Wednesday
9 7 8 2
6 6 5 2
6 7 6 6
2020-01-28 Tuesday
2 1 9 4
7 4 5 1
9 1 7 9
2020-01-27 Monday
6 0 4 7
1 4 0 9
1 0 2 5
2020-01-26 Sunday
3 9 2 0
5 4 1 3
2 6 8 9
2020-01-25 Saturday
0 7 6 3
5 0 1 9
5 0 2 9
2020-01-24 Friday
1 6 5 9
4 1 8 8
3 2 9 6
2020-01-23 Thursday
9 3 7 2
1 0 5 2
7 7 3 7