DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-09-18 Saturday
5 8 7 3
2 1 4 3
2 0 7 8
2021-09-17 Friday
0 4 4 1
2 7 0 2
6 1 2 3
2021-09-16 Thursday
6 9 8 2
4 5 0 5
9 4 2 3
2021-09-15 Wednesday
7 4 5 9
4 2 1 2
8 5 2 3
2021-09-14 Tuesday
1 5 4 0
5 0 9 3
7 1 6 1
2021-09-13 Monday
9 0 7 6
2 0 5 9
9 7 9 3
2021-09-12 Sunday
5 6 0 3
4 2 2 1
0 8 1 8
2021-09-11 Saturday
0 4 8 9
3 3 3 1
4 0 3 3
2021-09-10 Friday
9 0 1 4
8 8 9 1
4 8 3 1
2021-09-09 Thursday
1 5 3 3
6 5 0 1
9 5 0 9
2021-09-08 Wednesday
0 7 6 9
5 3 1 9
4 7 5 1
2021-09-07 Tuesday
4 0 3 7
8 6 9 4
0 9 0 2
2021-09-06 Monday
2 5 0 6
9 7 0 9
6 5 3 3
2021-09-05 Sunday
9 1 2 4
8 8 3 2
3 7 3 7
2021-09-04 Saturday
8 5 4 0
1 2 7 5
2 1 2 3
2021-09-03 Friday
1 2 6 9
3 5 8 2
7 6 0 0
2021-09-02 Thursday
7 9 5 1
7 9 9 3
7 0 0 9
2021-09-01 Wednesday
6 8 3 9
3 5 8 3
4 2 8 6
2021-08-31 Tuesday
2 9 1 3
1 0 8 6
6 5 7 5
2021-08-30 Monday
9 3 6 4
9 5 2 0
0 9 3 4