DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-10-31 Wednesday
1 6 0 6
2 6 6 2
1 0 0 0
2018-10-30 Tuesday
2 9 3 1
1 8 6 0
5 7 9 4
2018-10-29 Monday
4 7 9 5
7 7 4 8
1 7 1 9
2018-10-28 Sunday
3 8 5 7
0 6 9 1
4 5 2 6
2018-10-27 Saturday
0 4 6 2
7 4 5 7
2 9 4 3
2018-10-26 Friday
8 3 8 0
3 4 1 5
6 8 7 3
2018-10-25 Thursday
6 1 2 4
3 5 9 0
8 7 1 9
2018-10-24 Wednesday
4 5 2 8
1 9 0 4
2 7 9 5
2018-10-23 Tuesday
4 7 9 1
0 2 8 6
9 4 4 8
2018-10-22 Monday
2 6 4 4
1 4 6 8
5 8 0 2
2018-10-21 Sunday
9 4 5 0
0 5 2 9
6 3 0 8
2018-10-20 Saturday
0 4 7 6
3 2 0 8
6 2 8 4
2018-10-19 Friday
1 7 4 3
4 8 3 5
3 0 6 4
2018-10-18 Thursday
3 6 2 7
9 4 3 1
7 5 2 0
2018-10-17 Wednesday
7 8 1 2
7 8 9 1
4 4 9 9
2018-10-16 Tuesday
4 2 3 9
6 4 8 3
9 9 0 8
2018-10-15 Monday
1 9 5 2
1 9 8 2
1 2 6 4
2018-10-14 Sunday
6 1 8 9
8 6 7 6
6 4 7 3
2018-10-13 Saturday
8 0 5 6
3 8 4 7
9 3 6 5
2018-10-12 Friday
2 5 0 0
2 1 6 5
9 9 8 6