DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-11-25 Friday
2 4 3 0
4 7 0 1
6 4 1 0
2022-11-24 Thursday
6 3 5 8
1 1 4 6
1 7 8 7
2022-11-23 Wednesday
7 4 2 8
9 1 4 3
1 4 2 2
2022-11-22 Tuesday
2 2 8 7
1 8 8 4
0 3 2 2
2022-11-21 Monday
9 7 1 9
3 7 0 9
9 1 6 5
2022-11-20 Sunday
3 2 9 4
1 6 7 6
4 0 4 7
2022-11-19 Saturday
3 2 3 5
7 2 7 8
8 5 8 4
2022-11-18 Friday
0 5 1 2
1 4 0 7
4 0 0 2
2022-11-17 Thursday
0 6 3 0
0 5 5 6
1 8 1 3
2022-11-16 Wednesday
5 3 5 4
9 5 5 6
0 2 5 3
2022-11-15 Tuesday
5 4 8 2
3 1 9 9
4 9 7 3
2022-11-14 Monday
0 8 5 5
1 5 6 8
1 5 7 7
2022-11-13 Sunday
6 9 4 7
0 4 2 8
7 9 1 2
2022-11-12 Saturday
7 5 6 3
4 0 0 6
0 1 1 4
2022-11-11 Friday
5 3 3 3
9 8 3 1
0 3 1 8
2022-11-10 Thursday
4 9 1 5
2 5 9 8
0 4 4 2
2022-11-09 Wednesday
4 3 1 1
6 9 3 9
7 6 2 1
2022-11-08 Tuesday
5 0 4 4
6 9 7 4
4 8 5 9
2022-11-07 Monday
0 7 7 6
0 0 1 1
2 3 6 0
2022-11-06 Sunday
2 2 3 0
4 0 1 3
7 2 9 6