DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2013-01-14 Monday
8 8 9 9
8 4 8 1
3 3 0 8
2013-01-13 Sunday
8 7 4 6
3 6 8 9
6 0 6 0
2013-01-12 Saturday
8 8 6 9
1 3 1 1
0 9 5 0
2013-01-11 Friday
9 2 7 8
3 4 0 6
1 8 4 6
2013-01-10 Thursday
8 0 2 8
1 4 5 5
0 0 5 8
2013-01-09 Wednesday
3 9 4 5
7 6 6 1
1 7 0 9
2013-01-08 Tuesday
4 4 5 0
3 7 5 7
4 1 0 1
2013-01-07 Monday
5 2 8 8
4 4 4 8
5 1 5 6
2013-01-06 Sunday
1 7 6 0
2 7 0 3
4 2 2 7
2013-01-05 Saturday
1 5 1 9
0 5 9 9
4 3 5 4
2013-01-04 Friday
1 3 5 7
0 6 2 1
9 5 1 2
2013-01-03 Thursday
3 7 2 4
1 8 5 0
2 6 2 0
2013-01-02 Wednesday
2 5 5 3
5 9 5 0
0 2 4 7
2013-01-01 Tuesday
1 1 8 3
0 0 1 0
9 1 4 1
2012-12-31 Monday
2 8 6 4
0 9 9 6
7 4 0 7
2012-12-30 Sunday
5 9 7 7
7 7 7 6
2 2 3 3
2012-12-29 Saturday
5 5 5 7
7 0 9 1
3 7 5 1
2012-12-28 Friday
7 3 9 6
9 6 2 9
3 9 2 5
2012-12-27 Thursday
1 1 4 7
4 6 0 9
5 9 4 5
2012-12-26 Wednesday
2 7 8 4
8 4 4 1
4 1 6 4