DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-03-30 Thursday
8 7 1 0
2 3 0 3
3 9 0 4
2017-03-29 Wednesday
3 2 5 9
2 4 5 7
3 8 2 9
2017-03-28 Tuesday
9 8 3 1
6 4 7 0
6 9 4 0
2017-03-27 Monday
9 5 7 6
8 1 4 0
5 9 5 5
2017-03-26 Sunday
6 5 0 9
0 4 5 6
6 0 9 7
2017-03-25 Saturday
6 2 3 3
3 0 4 6
1 3 7 2
2017-03-24 Friday
4 1 9 9
0 4 6 3
8 0 6 2
2017-03-23 Thursday
7 5 6 5
8 4 5 8
9 6 8 2
2017-03-22 Wednesday
5 8 9 5
2 9 8 9
0 8 8 4
2017-03-21 Tuesday
4 7 6 9
4 9 4 6
8 5 2 6
2017-03-20 Monday
7 2 5 2
1 2 6 3
1 1 2 0
2017-03-19 Sunday
1 8 5 7
6 1 3 2
8 0 0 6
2017-03-18 Saturday
9 5 7 4
0 9 9 2
5 9 7 2
2017-03-17 Friday
2 9 8 8
9 0 6 1
1 7 4 7
2017-03-16 Thursday
5 4 3 4
3 9 1 8
7 1 0 7
2017-03-15 Wednesday
5 6 1 3
9 1 6 3
1 0 3 5
2017-03-14 Tuesday
5 7 8 0
7 9 7 2
2 8 3 3
2017-03-13 Monday
7 4 2 7
9 7 7 8
5 9 6 1
2017-03-12 Sunday
1 6 9 7
4 9 4 1
4 6 6 5
2017-03-11 Saturday
3 4 8 5
9 0 2 9
2 0 9 6