DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1982-05-16 Sunday
2 2 0 1
7 3 5 8
1 2 5 5
1982-05-15 Saturday
1 0 0 1
7 7 3 6
2 1 1 8
1982-05-14 Friday
5 9 8 9
4 8 3 5
0 1 7 6
1982-05-13 Thursday
8 9 8 2
1 2 7 3
2 1 3 4
1982-05-12 Wednesday
5 4 4 4
7 2 1 9
2 8 8 3
1982-05-11 Tuesday
7 3 7 0
8 7 9 9
3 4 8 2
1982-05-10 Monday
0 1 0 1
4 6 8 3
1 2 2 4
1982-05-09 Sunday
9 1 0 3
3 4 6 4
8 3 6 2
1982-05-08 Saturday
7 6 4 5
4 7 2 2
6 9 9 4
1982-05-07 Friday
7 5 0 9
2 7 4 5
5 4 2 8
1982-05-06 Thursday
7 9 1 3
3 8 4 7
7 7 2 1
1982-05-05 Wednesday
5 0 2 6
9 2 6 4
2 8 3 8
1982-05-04 Tuesday
8 7 2 6
2 5 7 6
4 4 8 4
1982-05-03 Monday
7 0 0 7
0 7 1 0
1 6 7 7
1982-05-02 Sunday
0 2 5 3
2 0 5 3
4 2 4 5
1982-05-01 Saturday
5 0 0 8
4 9 7 5
6 6 5 0
1982-04-30 Friday
5 4 2 5
0 3 5 6
4 2 3 9
1982-04-29 Thursday
6 4 3 2
9 3 5 5
9 2 0 8
1982-04-28 Wednesday
2 4 2 1
9 9 9 3
1 0 9 3
1982-04-27 Tuesday
2 3 4 9
9 7 9 0
9 1 9 9