DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-03-09 Monday
0 4 3 1
9 4 6 2
3 1 1 6
2020-03-08 Sunday
7 3 8 6
9 5 2 1
4 5 3 6
2020-03-07 Saturday
3 8 2 0
6 5 1 9
8 5 1 4
2020-03-06 Friday
5 7 8 1
0 8 4 2
6 3 2 7
2020-03-05 Thursday
1 0 7 2
2 8 3 9
8 0 5 6
2020-03-04 Wednesday
0 9 3 8
0 4 2 0
7 5 9 0
2020-03-03 Tuesday
7 1 6 0
4 2 1 3
8 6 3 5
2020-03-02 Monday
8 3 0 1
6 9 7 8
2 5 1 3
2020-03-01 Sunday
5 6 3 2
4 8 9 0
1 9 5 8
2020-02-29 Saturday
9 2 4 6
4 5 7 0
2 5 8 3
2020-02-28 Friday
1 0 8 6
1 3 6 4
0 3 1 5
2020-02-27 Thursday
0 5 4 2
0 7 6 8
2 0 3 7
2020-02-26 Wednesday
7 6 2 8
5 2 8 4
4 8 6 2
2020-02-25 Tuesday
9 8 0 6
9 2 7 0
4 6 5 9
2020-02-24 Monday
2 1 4 7
5 0 3 8
4 5 6 2
2020-02-23 Sunday
9 7 6 4
3 9 2 7
5 4 2 1
2020-02-22 Saturday
5 7 9 2
8 2 1 6
9 4 3 0
2020-02-21 Friday
5 0 7 8
7 2 6 9
1 4 3 0
2020-02-20 Thursday
1 8 3 6
5 8 2 4
3 0 6 9
2020-02-19 Wednesday
9 6 2 3
7 0 8 5
9 4 0 1