DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-07-18 Saturday
7 2 6 4
6 8 4 9
4 7 7 1
2020-07-17 Friday
5 6 3 0
2 6 8 4
1 8 0 3
2020-07-16 Thursday
3 1 2 5
3 4 7 4
6 3 9 9
2020-07-15 Wednesday
4 1 1 3
7 0 5 9
1 8 6 1
2020-07-14 Tuesday
6 4 0 2
5 1 7 3
6 3 5 6
2020-07-13 Monday
5 1 7 0
5 5 1 8
9 3 5 9
2020-07-12 Sunday
4 8 8 6
9 8 4 6
9 7 2 7
2020-07-11 Saturday
3 2 6 4
6 9 0 7
4 7 3 5
2020-07-10 Friday
0 4 5 4
7 2 5 8
4 2 9 5
2020-07-09 Thursday
7 2 9 9
5 6 3 1
6 0 6 5
2020-07-08 Wednesday
4 9 1 7
5 5 4 3
4 9 0 6
2020-07-07 Tuesday
3 2 2 1
0 9 5 4
5 9 3 6
2020-07-06 Monday
2 6 0 8
5 8 1 6
9 7 3 2
2020-07-05 Sunday
7 1 6 8
7 7 6 0
4 2 5 7
2020-07-04 Saturday
1 6 5 9
3 9 9 9
0 9 3 6
2020-07-03 Friday
6 8 3 9
9 2 7 4
6 4 6 1
2020-07-02 Thursday
4 1 0 7
7 5 2 1
7 5 5 3
2020-07-01 Wednesday
6 3 8 0
3 1 1 0
6 8 8 8
2020-06-30 Tuesday
8 1 4 5
9 1 3 6
7 4 1 0
2020-06-29 Monday
5 7 6 0
2 5 5 0
5 8 6 9