DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-10-10 Saturday
3 5 8 9
5 1 4 1
5 2 0 7
2020-10-09 Friday
9 0 7 1
6 3 7 3
8 7 2 3
2020-10-08 Thursday
4 3 5 1
3 4 0 7
7 6 4 8
2020-10-07 Wednesday
7 8 1 3
2 7 9 7
7 3 3 7
2020-10-06 Tuesday
1 8 2 0
1 7 4 5
1 0 4 4
2020-10-05 Monday
3 0 6 7
5 1 8 6
2 8 9 2
2020-10-04 Sunday
2 5 9 5
4 1 6 8
3 6 0 4
2020-10-03 Saturday
6 0 7 4
3 6 2 2
4 4 5 1
2020-10-02 Friday
9 8 3 0
3 4 6 2
7 3 8 7
2020-10-01 Thursday
3 7 4 8
2 9 0 8
9 7 2 5
2020-09-30 Wednesday
1 5 2 8
2 2 9 1
7 6 6 7
2020-09-29 Tuesday
6 5 4 5
7 9 3 2
3 7 7 8
2020-09-28 Monday
7 8 1 3
2 1 4 0
0 9 8 7
2020-09-27 Sunday
0 1 5 2
5 0 8 2
2 6 8 9
2020-09-26 Saturday
5 2 3 8
7 8 2 6
8 0 2 9
2020-09-25 Friday
8 6 6 1
2 2 0 9
9 7 0 0
2020-09-24 Thursday
7 5 4 5
9 8 1 7
1 0 3 9
2020-09-23 Wednesday
2 1 1 8
8 4 6 9
3 7 9 0
2020-09-22 Tuesday
4 0 9 2
7 3 4 6
8 0 7 8
2020-09-21 Monday
5 6 2 6
2 4 3 0
4 9 8 7