DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-10-01 Friday
1 2 8 6
5 4 2 6
4 2 0 9
2021-09-30 Thursday
8 0 3 7
6 9 6 4
4 2 2 8
2021-09-29 Wednesday
9 7 8 4
3 1 0 8
1 3 8 7
2021-09-28 Tuesday
7 1 2 3
1 5 6 7
8 6 3 3
2021-09-27 Monday
2 8 4 9
7 4 5 7
3 5 7 3
2021-09-26 Sunday
9 7 8 1
4 8 5 5
0 5 8 1
2021-09-25 Saturday
0 6 7 2
8 2 4 1
5 7 1 8
2021-09-24 Friday
1 4 3 6
2 0 1 8
9 3 0 6
2021-09-23 Thursday
3 8 1 9
1 0 9 1
5 0 5 2
2021-09-22 Wednesday
4 1 8 6
7 3 7 8
3 7 3 7
2021-09-21 Tuesday
8 5 7 6
0 0 6 2
9 7 1 3
2021-09-20 Monday
3 0 2 8
5 9 0 7
3 8 6 2
2021-09-19 Sunday
7 0 5 1
7 6 8 8
4 9 1 9
2021-09-18 Saturday
5 8 7 3
2 1 4 3
2 0 7 8
2021-09-17 Friday
0 4 4 1
2 7 0 2
6 1 2 3
2021-09-16 Thursday
6 9 8 2
4 5 0 5
9 4 2 3
2021-09-15 Wednesday
7 4 5 9
4 2 1 2
8 5 2 3
2021-09-14 Tuesday
1 5 4 0
5 0 9 3
7 1 6 1
2021-09-13 Monday
9 0 7 6
2 0 5 9
9 7 9 3
2021-09-12 Sunday
5 6 0 3
4 2 2 1
0 8 1 8