DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-10-26 Saturday
4 6 1 7
7 9 5 2
2 6 3 2
2019-10-25 Friday
2 3 8 7
9 8 5 6
1 3 4 0
2019-10-24 Thursday
3 6 7 9
6 6 9 4
7 4 1 0
2019-10-23 Wednesday
9 5 0 7
5 7 6 6
1 6 4 0
2019-10-22 Tuesday
7 5 8 0
5 6 0 5
1 9 9 9
2019-10-21 Monday
9 5 0 7
4 1 6 8
0 8 2 3
2019-10-20 Sunday
9 5 7 8
5 1 6 4
8 6 7 7
2019-10-19 Saturday
5 8 3 8
0 3 5 5
6 3 1 6
2019-10-18 Friday
4 8 5 2
6 7 1 3
3 4 8 9
2019-10-17 Thursday
4 7 1 2
5 5 8 1
0 9 5 3
2019-10-16 Wednesday
4 9 3 7
8 4 6 8
0 6 7 8
2019-10-15 Tuesday
0 6 7 5
6 1 9 1
3 5 1 0
2019-10-14 Monday
0 2 1 4
5 3 1 8
7 9 6 1
2019-10-13 Sunday
5 9 7 1
1 1 3 0
9 2 1 6
2019-10-12 Saturday
1 8 0 3
4 1 9 7
3 5 9 0
2019-10-11 Friday
3 6 7 5
8 1 3 9
2 3 9 0
2019-10-10 Thursday
6 8 5 2
1 4 3 7
3 9 7 2
2019-10-09 Wednesday
4 0 0 1
4 3 5 3
5 7 6 1
2019-10-08 Tuesday
3 7 1 4
8 0 0 9
0 0 4 5
2019-10-07 Monday
2 5 4 7
1 1 3 0
8 6 9 3