DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-12-31 Tuesday
3 8 1 1
9 0 0 6
6 0 4 0
2019-12-30 Monday
5 4 6 3
9 3 3 6
3 9 9 9
2019-12-29 Sunday
8 7 2 0
9 3 7 6
8 6 3 6
2019-12-28 Saturday
1 4 3 9
5 2 6 3
0 1 7 5
2019-12-27 Friday
6 0 9 2
1 9 0 4
1 3 8 6
2019-12-26 Thursday
8 5 6 5
7 1 2 3
7 5 2 8
2019-12-25 Wednesday
2 1 7 0
8 3 6 9
0 0 5 0
2019-12-24 Tuesday
3 4 0 9
9 1 9 7
7 8 8 0
2019-12-23 Monday
4 7 8 0
1 3 2 4
3 9 2 5
2019-12-22 Sunday
5 6 9 8
7 9 2 8
0 6 9 5
2019-12-21 Saturday
7 5 4 2
2 2 1 7
0 5 5 9
2019-12-20 Friday
2 8 6 9
3 9 9 9
3 5 7 2
2019-12-19 Thursday
4 4 0 6
3 3 4 7
8 5 9 9
2019-12-18 Wednesday
6 2 5 0
4 9 8 6
4 3 3 7
2019-12-17 Tuesday
1 0 9 5
7 6 8 8
6 3 3 5
2019-12-16 Monday
0 8 6 6
7 4 7 2
1 8 1 4
2019-12-15 Sunday
4 6 5 2
9 2 8 7
0 5 1 0
2019-12-14 Saturday
0 8 7 9
7 2 8 9
5 4 4 2
2019-12-13 Friday
2 0 8 0
4 1 3 1
1 9 9 8
2019-12-12 Thursday
3 4 9 2
4 2 6 7
0 4 7 1