DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-12-10 Monday
9 6 2 0
5 9 2 1
2 0 1 7
2018-12-09 Sunday
0 8 5 2
4 2 2 0
9 4 6 7
2018-12-08 Saturday
2 5 6 3
8 7 2 7
8 7 2 0
2018-12-07 Friday
5 1 4 9
6 5 0 8
3 0 9 2
2018-12-06 Thursday
1 9 8 7
5 2 0 3
1 7 6 2
2018-12-05 Wednesday
0 9 9 5
6 0 9 9
5 0 3 2
2018-12-04 Tuesday
6 1 0 8
3 1 7 8
5 2 0 2
2018-12-03 Monday
3 8 9 7
7 9 5 8
5 2 2 3
2018-12-02 Sunday
2 4 7 0
7 4 4 3
6 2 4 9
2018-12-01 Saturday
3 8 8 9
5 7 7 4
8 7 9 6
2018-11-30 Friday
4 0 6 3
9 4 7 6
6 7 3 1
2018-11-29 Thursday
5 7 1 2
6 7 9 1
8 5 5 2
2018-11-28 Wednesday
4 8 5 8
5 1 8 7
8 7 7 9
2018-11-27 Tuesday
7 2 1 6
7 6 8 9
5 7 5 8
2018-11-26 Monday
3 8 2 1
7 3 1 6
9 4 4 1
2018-11-25 Sunday
5 5 4 8
9 1 2 2
5 6 6 7
2018-11-24 Saturday
2 5 7 4
3 4 8 4
6 7 8 2
2018-11-23 Friday
5 3 1 9
7 6 4 6
4 7 7 2
2018-11-22 Thursday
3 2 5 6
7 2 2 4
6 9 8 9
2018-11-21 Wednesday
8 3 0 7
7 9 6 4
9 2 6 5