DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1970-04-09 Thursday
9 7 4 9
1 0 4 7
4 5 7 9
1970-04-08 Wednesday
5 9 7 6
2 6 6 3
7 0 0 6
1970-04-07 Tuesday
2 8 0 3
0 3 6 5
0 5 4 5
1970-04-06 Monday
8 1 7 4
3 7 0 5
3 6 2 7
1970-04-05 Sunday
1 4 1 1
5 7 1 4
7 9 9 8
1970-04-04 Saturday
7 4 1 4
8 3 6 2
3 9 4 1
1970-04-03 Friday
2 4 5 4
4 1 0 6
1 8 2 0
1970-04-02 Thursday
8 6 0 4
7 6 4 3
6 1 2 7
1970-04-01 Wednesday
6 3 3 6
1 1 3 1
1 5 6 2
1970-03-31 Tuesday
8 8 2 8
4 5 6 4
8 6 9 1
1970-03-30 Monday
1 1 0 9
7 8 3 7
2 3 3 8
1970-03-29 Sunday
0 3 7 0
0 3 1 1
2 8 9 6
1970-03-28 Saturday
7 7 8 4
1 4 8 1
0 7 5 0
1970-03-27 Friday
2 1 3 5
6 2 3 0
2 7 2 5
1970-03-26 Thursday
5 3 4 0
5 7 0 6
2 2 3 6
1970-03-25 Wednesday
8 9 0 9
7 3 8 9
2 3 2 9
1970-03-24 Tuesday
5 7 4 8
7 5 7 2
9 7 9 7
1970-03-23 Monday
8 5 7 7
7 5 4 9
2 0 4 5
1970-03-22 Sunday
5 8 0 0
8 9 1 5
6 1 9 6
1970-03-21 Saturday
1 7 2 0
6 8 3 6
8 7 3 0