DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-09-02 Friday
7 0 1 4
1 2 5 3
4 3 8 6
2022-09-01 Thursday
1 7 3 3
7 3 5 2
0 0 1 4
2022-08-31 Wednesday
1 9 5 8
3 6 3 3
0 5 8 6
2022-08-30 Tuesday
8 6 0 5
1 0 5 3
9 7 6 1
2022-08-29 Monday
0 3 1 9
9 2 1 3
2 0 8 5
2022-08-28 Sunday
3 0 5 1
1 7 9 6
4 4 2 4
2022-08-27 Saturday
7 0 6 4
9 4 4 1
6 8 5 2
2022-08-26 Friday
2 0 9 5
6 6 6 3
0 8 9 7
2022-08-25 Thursday
9 7 1 0
0 0 9 3
5 9 7 2
2022-08-24 Wednesday
6 4 7 1
8 3 5 7
4 0 4 5
2022-08-23 Tuesday
7 1 9 2
5 0 3 2
7 6 0 8
2022-08-22 Monday
3 9 5 4
2 5 8 7
8 5 2 2
2022-08-21 Sunday
8 0 5 7
7 4 1 1
6 0 8 6
2022-08-20 Saturday
1 9 8 3
4 8 7 8
7 3 0 3
2022-08-19 Friday
9 3 7 0
3 6 4 2
1 9 8 1
2022-08-18 Thursday
1 3 4 8
4 5 0 9
9 4 9 1
2022-08-17 Wednesday
4 5 3 1
2 3 1 6
8 1 5 6
2022-08-16 Tuesday
0 5 7 3
5 3 4 1
6 1 3 5
2022-08-15 Monday
5 2 6 1
9 7 8 0
4 8 7 0
2022-08-14 Sunday
1 7 8 3
0 9 3 1
9 6 0 2