DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2002-05-12 Sunday
0 1 8 6
1 9 6 6
8 1 8 9
2002-05-11 Saturday
1 1 3 1
7 7 7 6
8 2 4 7
2002-05-10 Friday
0 7 4 2
9 7 8 4
5 8 0 7
2002-05-09 Thursday
5 7 5 9
6 6 3 9
3 6 8 9
2002-05-08 Wednesday
3 6 0 2
4 2 9 3
7 5 6 4
2002-05-07 Tuesday
8 6 7 6
9 1 3 2
7 0 7 3
2002-05-06 Monday
6 1 4 6
8 9 6 1
4 3 6 1
2002-05-05 Sunday
7 6 5 1
9 6 9 4
7 1 1 7
2002-05-04 Saturday
6 9 6 4
6 9 1 9
0 5 9 7
2002-05-03 Friday
1 7 4 4
9 5 6 2
2 3 2 4
2002-05-02 Thursday
4 1 3 7
5 2 1 3
5 7 9 5
2002-05-01 Wednesday
2 2 2 4
2 1 5 9
8 2 0 5
2002-04-30 Tuesday
8 7 0 3
7 2 7 0
7 2 8 5
2002-04-29 Monday
3 2 2 1
1 2 5 9
2 1 3 5
2002-04-28 Sunday
2 8 5 2
2 1 8 6
9 7 1 3
2002-04-27 Saturday
7 9 5 9
0 1 6 0
6 0 7 3
2002-04-26 Friday
6 6 9 7
3 9 3 0
4 0 3 0
2002-04-25 Thursday
6 3 8 1
4 4 4 7
1 0 1 0
2002-04-24 Wednesday
8 8 3 2
6 1 9 4
9 3 1 3
2002-04-23 Tuesday
6 7 2 3
0 7 2 9
4 8 8 6