DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2001-05-17 Thursday
8 7 2 2
9 2 8 4
7 6 2 9
2001-05-16 Wednesday
5 4 8 3
1 6 9 3
5 5 4 1
2001-05-15 Tuesday
4 4 6 2
1 8 4 0
2 9 0 4
2001-05-14 Monday
2 0 2 0
3 8 0 3
2 1 4 3
2001-05-13 Sunday
0 8 7 8
1 2 8 1
3 9 5 6
2001-05-12 Saturday
2 1 6 4
4 3 4 5
7 5 6 1
2001-05-11 Friday
9 0 2 7
9 3 6 8
4 0 9 0
2001-05-10 Thursday
4 8 5 3
5 3 7 1
3 7 2 1
2001-05-09 Wednesday
0 8 2 1
0 7 7 8
9 6 0 5
2001-05-08 Tuesday
9 3 9 5
1 0 4 3
4 8 3 7
2001-05-07 Monday
2 0 4 9
0 7 1 6
3 4 0 2
2001-05-06 Sunday
3 6 9 9
2 1 5 3
7 6 4 6
2001-05-05 Saturday
7 1 4 3
5 7 4 6
6 5 5 3
2001-05-04 Friday
0 2 5 5
9 0 5 2
2 0 0 5
2001-05-03 Thursday
4 4 0 4
0 8 3 9
8 4 8 1
2001-05-02 Wednesday
2 2 3 7
6 6 2 4
1 4 3 3
2001-05-01 Tuesday
6 2 8 4
1 9 2 1
3 4 4 7
2001-04-30 Monday
1 9 3 1
8 1 8 3
4 7 0 0
2001-04-29 Sunday
2 3 3 1
1 5 3 1
9 0 4 5
2001-04-28 Saturday
5 1 1 6
5 5 7 6
5 6 0 8