DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1990-11-10 Saturday
4 3 4 4
5 0 2 4
3 4 6 0
1990-11-09 Friday
1 6 7 0
6 1 9 0
7 8 6 9
1990-11-08 Thursday
8 7 0 6
5 9 4 8
4 6 3 7
1990-11-07 Wednesday
1 5 7 1
8 6 0 1
7 0 8 9
1990-11-06 Tuesday
9 0 7 6
8 3 9 9
5 8 1 9
1990-11-05 Monday
0 7 6 9
6 4 4 9
0 1 0 0
1990-11-04 Sunday
4 8 9 5
7 0 5 1
8 9 7 5
1990-11-03 Saturday
4 0 3 7
6 4 9 4
8 6 4 5
1990-11-02 Friday
5 2 4 2
9 7 3 4
5 9 6 8
1990-11-01 Thursday
4 4 9 9
1 1 8 8
3 3 7 6
1990-10-31 Wednesday
1 7 2 9
7 0 2 4
0 0 6 1
1990-10-30 Tuesday
8 1 6 0
8 6 8 9
2 7 9 5
1990-10-29 Monday
5 6 3 1
8 0 6 9
6 5 6 7
1990-10-28 Sunday
2 6 7 5
9 8 5 3
1 8 7 9
1990-10-27 Saturday
2 9 4 4
9 4 2 3
2 4 4 3
1990-10-26 Friday
2 2 4 4
6 6 7 0
7 5 1 2
1990-10-25 Thursday
6 8 9 3
0 8 5 0
9 3 4 5
1990-10-24 Wednesday
7 1 7 1
6 0 6 1
9 0 5 6
1990-10-23 Tuesday
0 5 7 3
5 4 4 2
6 1 5 4
1990-10-22 Monday
7 7 6 3
5 0 7 2
4 1 6 1