DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1980-11-06 Thursday
1 0 0 1
0 8 3 8
5 4 3 6
1980-11-05 Wednesday
7 3 7 5
5 8 4 1
0 3 1 4
1980-11-04 Tuesday
3 6 9 0
9 4 8 4
0 2 9 5
1980-11-03 Monday
3 9 9 5
7 5 5 5
5 1 6 5
1980-11-02 Sunday
7 0 3 1
4 8 7 7
0 2 9 5
1980-11-01 Saturday
1 4 9 1
9 7 1 3
6 5 5 6
1980-10-31 Friday
1 5 6 1
6 3 4 8
7 8 4 0
1980-10-30 Thursday
5 3 6 3
9 3 9 6
7 1 2 7
1980-10-29 Wednesday
0 8 6 1
5 4 2 0
5 4 5 3
1980-10-28 Tuesday
4 2 5 6
0 6 5 5
1 8 2 4
1980-10-27 Monday
3 8 2 1
1 7 2 1
4 4 0 8
1980-10-26 Sunday
6 1 0 0
7 0 1 3
4 2 3 5
1980-10-25 Saturday
6 8 1 0
9 5 5 3
8 9 9 7
1980-10-24 Friday
9 2 5 0
9 6 2 8
4 1 9 2
1980-10-23 Thursday
1 4 8 9
7 8 5 2
8 1 3 0
1980-10-22 Wednesday
9 6 0 8
5 8 2 4
3 1 6 5
1980-10-21 Tuesday
9 8 4 2
7 5 2 3
7 3 1 8
1980-10-20 Monday
6 0 2 1
1 6 2 9
6 9 4 3
1980-10-19 Sunday
5 4 8 0
7 1 3 6
9 9 6 9
1980-10-18 Saturday
3 5 1 2
8 1 9 3
3 2 6 8